We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$61
Agoda.com
SuperTravel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
102
76
17
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
102
76
17
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool awesome stay special thanks baga bike ambience gulshan rent km mr cheers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2019

Nice place to stay as rooms and swimming pool is clean and higenic it has vary old heritage look another good advantage in staying in this hotel you can visit all the major beaches as is centrally located
Must visit I recommend

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Anilbnj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 September 2019

Dear all,

I request u all plz dnt visit this hotel.If u book via oyo,oyo simply fools you.A very pathetic hotel to stay.No room service.Rooms are dirty.Washroom stinks a lot.No check in before 2pm.Staff is very very rude.No coordination between.The hotel is just a dharmshala.I would give a -100 rating for my pathetic stay.Dnt ever stay in free.They show pics of restaurant but there is no restaurant.Just 3 tables and chair under a roof.Bedsheets were stinking.Room was useless....nothing to say.just pathetic.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Aakar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 July 2018

hello Annapurna Vishram Dhaam Staff, I Booked 3 room on 29 june, i found awesome hotel. awesome staff, ( Ms Sangita ) is so good she is very help full, she is very kind of heart ,Nature is Awesome in this hotel , Near by River , Anjuna Beach is so Near, Taxi Driver are also Helpful , very happy after stay in this hotel
Thank You
Regards . Akansh

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AkanshP2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
annapurna v, Owner at Rosa Salvo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2019

Dear sir

Thank you for staying with annapurna vishram dhaam

Looking forward to host you soon in avd

Regards
siddesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

This hotel was booked by my friend for 2 days using goibibo app. We have got this hotel very cheap indeed and the hotel was very awesome for the price afforded.The service was seriously extraordinary and gave good place to hang out with my friends.
Best recommended one.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BondugulaDilipK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 February 2018

I stayed here for 2 nights with my wife this Located just near the Bags n Anjuna Beach (perfect location),the hotel is clean and provides u great hospitality.The Hotel Manager Mr. Nilesh is very helpful and will guide u throughout your stay.The staffs specially Sirish were very helpful.The hotel provides u almost every facilities from good rooms to each your travel trip, thank you.

Date of stay: January 2018
1  Thank Kolera D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews