We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/23
Agoda.com
$73
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
35
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
35
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing experience food taste nice ambience front office staff swimming pool courteous staff rooms are spacious vagator beach north goa cheers hygiene hospitality accommodation guys beaches
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2022

Good food and room. The hotel is overall good but the taxi to airport in very expensive from this location it took about 1800 rs from ramatan to airport. You can get rental car and bike from the hotel itself.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lakshaygupta121
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 September 2022

IT was an amazing memorable days with RAMATAN RESORT. bed was extremely comfortable. The room was spacious and clean. The vintage aesthetics were awesome.It was even better than expected. The price was amazing. There were great restaurants within walking distance. Would definitely stay there again

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nabeeal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 August 2022

I visited this place ain August from 21st till 23rd .
It was a great experience from the Welcome at the reception to the Room.
The service response was too quick and staff there had smile on their face whenever they assisted us.
It was a welcoming experience and i shall surely recommend to choose this property.
Thanks guys.

Cheers.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Avhad_shailesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 August 2022

Ramatan is near the vagator petrol pump, location is about 1-2kms away from anjuna/vagator beach so popular beaches like vagator/anjuna/ozran/chapora are near to the hotel. This is a great hotel for the price. Good food, courteous staff who are always happy to help. I enjoyed my 3 days stay here with my wife. Cheers!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank sanket-the-tripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 August 2022 via mobile

It's good experience with this hotel staff was very decent althouth food quality was very good overall it's good experience with them so recommend for couple as well as for family room was clean and service was good.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Lalit5182
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews