We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$96
Expedia.com$101
Priceline$96
Hotels.com$101
Travelocity$102
Trip.com$102
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (925)
Filter reviews
925 results
Traveller rating
658
172
37
23
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
658
172
37
23
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks dosa breakfast spread special mention baba au rhum f b awesome service swimming pool front office room size housekeeping team excellent stay room service house keeping rooms are small pleasant stay courteous staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 925 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2022

Room was clean, service was best of class, swimming pool was clean, staff was very humble and professional, nothing negative about stay,
Buffet breakfast was very good, too many choices to have, special thanks to kitchen staff for providing milk for my baby at 12:30 am,and special thanks to chef Gopal and other team members, over all a good package for small family and couples

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NaveenK2437
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 September 2022

Property is good with nicely located pool and scintillating beaty. Breakfast served was also nice with good hospitality from Mr. Gopal. Overall a nice experience. Wonderful option for couples and family.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GlobeTrotting788191
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 September 2022 via mobile

Initially I was given a room upgrade as soon as I checked in but then the room appeared to have many amenities problems such as Wardrobe door Malfunctioning..
when it was conveyed to Reception, they sent 2 repair handymen for repair.. Handymen started their work infront of us and were working for 20 mins (I was surprised that they dint even took effort to shift us to another room instead left us to see the whole process) Later when it wasn’t solved, There was no action from Reception, I waited for few mins and then asked for the solution to which I was shifted to lower category room.. new room had hygiene issues with the sofa’s fabric but dint waste much time for the same so decided to let it go..

Celsy was very kind and helpful while serving in Breakfast

Room tip: Don’t stay here if your are looking for 4 star and above Quality
Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank amitbhagia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Clarence Patil, Guest Services / Front Office at Fairfield by Marriott Goa Anjuna, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield by Marriott Goa Anjuna.

Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. I sincerely apologize for these inconvenience caused during your stay with us and would request you to treat the incident as an isolation to our otherwise normal service standards. I assure you that your feedbacks have been escalated to the concerned departments and we shall review and ensure these are not repeated.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us during these unusual times.

Sincerely,
Clarence Patil
Assistant Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2022 via mobile

Flawless service and food. we were looking for an hotel that was something other than the usual chain hotel. which is higher quality, is only a chain. Fairfeild is more individual and has its own style and character. The staff were very friendly and helpful; it was a pleasure to stay at the hotel. AND!!! The breakfast is excellent! At long last no buffet.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ishaan1620
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 September 2022

We stayed here for two days with my family. The pool was clean and good. The best part of the stay was the food at kava . And Chef Neeraj took personal interest in the taste of the guests. Definitely I'll come next time in goa I am staying here again.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Prnk45098bdh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews