We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 149
US$ 106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 62
US$ 54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 143
US$ 96
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 90
US$ 88
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Montgomery South RV Park & Cabins(Hope Hull)(Great Value!)
US$ 37
Pitchup.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$ 205
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 71
US$ 68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveller rating
221
96
32
15
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
221
96
32
15
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrecommend this hotelfast foodnice clean hotelstay there againcomplimentary breakfastthe breakfast areastaff was friendlywater pressurethe hotel staffroom was spaciousoatmealother hotelsenjoyed my stayfitness centergreat place to staynice staywaffle house
Filter
Updating list...
198 - 203 of 382 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2015

Excellent stop over but never have seen a hot tub in the room. So if you are traveling and need to stop for the night check - or ask to make sure you do not have surprise in the room. That hot tube was quit something I did not use.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlottesville50, General Manager at Hampton Inn Montgomery-South-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the nice comment on our room. We do like hearing nice comments like this. Again Thank You, and I do hope you will continue to stay with Hilton Worldwide.

Ron Jenkins GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015

Hampton is always good and dependable. It is our favorite chain. This one was very nice, consistent with what we expected, but the front desk hostess was exceptional. She provided much needed humor and assistance.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Diana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlottesville50, General Manager at Hampton Inn Montgomery-South-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the nice comments. We strive to give the best service to all of our guests.
Again, Thank You and I do hope you will continue to stay with Hilton Worldwide.

Ron Jenkins GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

We visit my son in Hope Hull and always stay at the Hampton Inn because of the quality of the hotel. The room is always very clean and the staff very friendly. Love the breakfast. It is also very convenient to the interstate.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vicki F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlottesville50, General Manager at Hampton Inn Montgomery-South-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your nice comments. We strive hard to give the best possible service that we can give. Again, Thanks!

Ron Jenkins GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015 via mobile

This was a newer model building and they keep it very up to date and clean. The rooms were in great shape and had plenty of outlets, though maybe just a little on the dark side. Micro and fridge and a stall shower. Nice outdoor pool. Mattress was comfortable. Location is near the airport, but not too close too much else.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
Thank Bernardo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlottesville50, General Manager at Hampton Inn Montgomery-South-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the nice comments on our hotel. We strive to give the best possible service to our guest's at all time. Again, thank you and I do hope you will continue to stay with Hilton Worldwide.

Sincerely,
Ron Jenkins GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

Came down for a competition for my daughter. Was a really nice hotel, in her words "this is fancy!" We enjoyed our stay best part was complimentary breakfast in the morning. The only note that has nothing to do with the hotel itself was that there are very few food options where the hotel is placed. I wish there were more eateries. Other than that I would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Teneshia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlottesville50, General Manager at Hampton Inn Montgomery-South-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the nice comment on our hotel. I will pass this on to my staff. Again, thank you and I do hope you will continue to stay with Hilton Worldwide.

Sincerely,
Ron Jenkins GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews