We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Treviaebe...
Muscle Shoals, Alabama
2 reviews
“Gulf Shores family vacation”
Reviewed 16 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We really enjoyed the location. We liked the fact that it was in a gated community. It was close to beach, groceries, and shopping. Need to update tv. TVs were too small and the one in the Master Bedroom kept blinking on and off. The TVs in other bedrooms only got one channel. Internet was very slow. My teenagers were not able to surf the internet because connection and slow internet service. The dinette chairs and bar stools need to be more sturdy. Felt like if you sat in them you would break them at anytime. The condo needs a modern update with furniture and color scheme. The location and outside looks very nice but the inside of the condo with decor was a let down. The owner was very nice. However, at times he seemed busy and did not respond in a timely manner to emails or calls prior to the stay. We were unsure of check in or check out time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shearroja...
New Iberia, Louisiana
1 review
“Wonderful Place to stay”
Reviewed 28 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The condo was awesome, clean, spacious, equipped with so many extras..... not much to do on the grounds especially if you don’t play golf. We had a great time in the pool. Would visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ltorres11...
Orlando, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Terrific Weekend Getaway!”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location was awesome - Perfect amenities and just a few mins. away from shopping and beaches. Beautiful and well maintained condo. Highly recommend.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrittanyM...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect beach getaway”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this beautiful condo! Perfect amenities that are available to renters! We will definitely be back to stay here! Only a few miles from the shopping centers and the beaches! Owner is very nice and will work with you if you need!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Super condo - super deal!”
Reviewed 2 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The condo was great, and just perfect for me, my granddaughter, & her friend. Everything we needed was there, and the unit was tastefully decorated and very comfortable. It's not right on the beach, but we liked that because we could have peace & quiet when we were ready to rest & relax, and the beach was only a short drive away. There were also good places to eat & shop nearby. I am definitely going to recommend this rental to my friends who may be headed to Gulf Shores.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing