We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful view. Quite location”
30-foot wide WALL OF GLASS overlooking Gulf - truly mesmerizing!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
30-foot wide WALL OF GLASS overlooking Gulf - truly mesmerizing!
Amazing panoramic vistas await you! beautiful teak dining table is unique
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
30-foot wide WALL OF GLASS overlooking Gulf - truly mesmerizing!
Amazing panoramic vistas await you!
beautiful teak dining table is unique
mosaic tile backsplash, Keurig AND regular coffee pot, ice-crushing blender, all gadgets you'll need
*NEW Whirlpool stainless appliances not photo'd yet (Dec 2018) - large kitchen with granite
Master has King, view of lagoon, private en-suite bathroom
Master bathroom, dual sinks on granite, private toilet closet, tub/shower combo
Bunk room = QUEEN plus set of twin bunks
Bathroom with dual sinks and private toilet closet attached to each bdrm
half bath in hallway: 5 total bathroom sinks, 3 toilets!
stacking washer/dryer
View from your Balcony - WOW!
nothing fancy but perfectly functional  pool for a dip after the beach
gated TODDLER pool - not hot tub
well...it's there, but wouldn't it be more fun to walk the beach???
beach boardwalk, about a 2-min walk, trash cans, showers, toilets
View over lagoon behind us - Unique with water on both sides of you. Summer sunsets are over lagoon
Fall and winter sunsets are from your balcony - WOW!
charcoal grills, trash can and water hose, and picnic tables.
Pelicans fly by at eye level, balcony entertainment, watch dolphins, birds, boats go by
Crystal clear emerald waters
The Pass, 3 blocks down, connects Gulf in front to Lagoon behind, great fishing, skimming, no waves
Baby Loggerhead - summer is turtle nesting season, hatching through October!
Beautiful and modern building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Renee G
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Beautiful view. Quite location”
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The view was amazing. The location is very quite. Yet we were close to restaurants and attractions. There were shops galore.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra W
Winchester, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exactly what we were looking for!”
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The moment you open the door you get a full gorgeous view of water! The beach view surrounded us and we loved that! This is hands down the best condo we have ever stayed in at the beach! Everything was provided and we had the perfect peaceful getaway we were looking for! The condo was clean and bright and fully outfitted with everything we needed. The location is terrific and the owner was so great to work with. We WILL be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2017
Debra - it is indeed such a peaceful view, definitely the best and most unique part of this condo. You have no idea how much I love sharing our places, so glad you had a fantastic time. Thanks for visiting us and come back anytime in ANY of our homes! Dana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sstill77
Olive Branch, MS
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Girls Trip - Beachfront Paradise”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Sanibel 1405 for our recent girls trip and it was FABULOUS!! It is directly across from the beach and a very quick and simple walk. This condo had the most phenomenal views!!!! You can see ocean for miles up and down the coastline and 90% of our time at the condo was spent on that huge balcony enjoying the views. We had amazing views, the beach right outside the door and an awesome pool to cool off in located on the 2nd floor of the building. Oh and you also have bay views from the front door balcony and bedroom windows......Couldn't have asked for anything more!

The condo had anything and everything you could possibly need along with a beach cart, cooler and beach chairs. It has two very large full size bathrooms with double sinks along with a half bath in the hallway. There were 5 of us girls and we all were able to get ready very easily!! The condo is very spacious and the living room has two large sectional sofas that are comfortable enough to sleep on themselves......plenty of room for everyone!! Not to mention that it is decorated so beautifully and clean clean clean!!!

If you've never been to Gulf Shores, we recommend The Oyster House (no worries if you don't like oysters, I don't eat them either but the food there is wonderful! You MUST try the hush puppies). The wait wasn't that long and they have shops to go look around at while you wait. We also really liked Doc's!! Also a must is The Yard Milkshake Bar! Wow!! It was soooo good!! I got the smaller pint size and so glad I did because it is very filling. VERY much worth the wait. There are also several places close by to play putt putt and ride go carts, etc ...... we went to The Track and had a great time.

We thoroughly enjoyed our time here and Dana was so very easy to communicate with. She goes above and beyond to give everyone all the information you could possibly need to make your trip the best ever. We will definitely be returning!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
Hey Stills - WOW, I am so happy y'all had such a great time and our condo was a great fit for y'all! I can just imagine all of you screaming on the go carts now, ha! There is indeed so much to do and see, and great eats, all close by. Come on back anytime to any of our 6 places and we'll roll out the red carpet again. Thanks for all the kind words as I love what I do, and I'm grateful to share my home with you. Dana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
denisedil...
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
“Awesome condo”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We enjoyed our stay in Dana's condo. It was very clean and well decorated. She had every thing we needed! It was so nice to have the beach wagon to carry our stuff to the beach. She was very helpful and gave lots of information on the area. We had a great family vacation here!
We'll definitely stay here again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Denise and Family, thanks for visiting us and come back anytime. Makes my day to know you had a good time! Dana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing