We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of Duplex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Duplex
Master Bedroom Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Front of Duplex
Master Bedroom
Dining Area
Parking Area
Upstairs Bathroom
Upstairs Bedroom 2
Upstairs Bedroom 1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John B
1 review
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 22 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Me and my friends rented this beach house for HangOut Festival and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The only minor things that should be addressed are:
1. WiFi: it was kind of hit and miss and somewhat slow, especially since the tv’s are WiFi enabled with Netflix, etc.

2. Televisions: the tv in the downstairs bedroom had cable but the remote wouldn’t work with it. The one upstairs had a DVD player but no cable and no DVD’s. And there was an ottoman of VHS tapes but no VCR.

Very minor things but overall, we loved our experience at Ariel’s :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2018
Thank you very much. I appreciate the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry A
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in June 2017

Amazing place it was just off the beach and not to far from some really nice restaurants. We can’t wait to stay again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2018
I am greatly enjoyed to know that my guests had a wonderful stay! I strive to please all my guests the very same.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Apr 2018
Wonderful to know that my guests are pleased. We may fall short at times, but we work hard to keep that circumstance at bay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Inspire73...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location!”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location & perfect backyard for our fur baby!
The inside definitiely needs some TLC & updating. Only 3 glasses, hardly any silverware. Only 1 TV worked, bedding was old, stained & even had some rips in the comforter in the master bedroom. Owner was great & answered questions quickly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2017
Thanks for the info on the kitchen and bedding. It will be corrected.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly...
1 review
“Girl's Beach Getaway”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Loved the location and proximity to the beach. Could sit on the front porch, drink my morning coffee, and watch the waves on the ocean!!! Close to restaraunts and grocery store. Home could use a few new supplies for the kitchen to facilitate cooking meals or baking. Loved that the master bedroom was on the lower level. TV's need to be updated in all rooms- the one in the LR and upstairs bedroom does not work at all! Over all, wonderful stay, felt comfortable, and safe Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing