We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very beautiful area”
other travellers have booked this property
Entrance Sign
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance Sign
Community Center Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Entrance Sign
Community Center
Pool
Tennis Court
Whirlpool
Fitness Center
Full Size Washer & Dryer
Master Bedroom
Bathroom #1
Bedroom #2
Bathroom #2
Dining
Kitchen
Living Area
Living Room
Balcony View
Building D; South Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hammock42...
Pall Mall, Tennessee
1 review
“Very beautiful area”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We really enjoyed our stay here. Everything was clean and beds were comfortable. The only complaint I have is the cookware wasn't good at all. It also would've been nice to have had extra toilet paper, trash bags and towels. I think with the price you pay to stay there these items should be provided. The pool, hot tub, and weight room was great, the kids really enjoyed it. It was very quiet and relaxing place to stay. My family had a great time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet and clean
Liked least: Cookware
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We will be letting the owner know about the cookware. We provide everything you need to get started in your unit. Extra supplies do have to be supplied by the guests. Most of our units do have washers and dryers, so you will be able to wash any liens needed during your stay. We are so glad to hear you and your family had a great time and we look forward to seeing you guys on your next visit to the Gulf Coast! Take care! - The Anchor Vacations Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin S
Mandeville, Louisiana
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice and quiet”
Reviewed 25 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Overall, it was a nice place to stay. It only took us about 5 minutes to get to the beach during Hangout Fest (which was not bad). It is too far to walk though. The condo was quiet, pool was nice, and parking was easy. The Queen size bed was very noisy (every time you turned over, it would squeak) and walls are very thin. Both bedrooms are right off of the kitchen (one on each side). This unit is on the second floor so I do not know how noisy it is if you have a lower unit. It is not "fancy", but suits the purpose and is comfortable. Nothing is in poor condition. They do have basic kitchen items (measuring cups, spoons, utensils, and pots and pans); however, the pots and pans are not the best quality so food sticks (A lot) to the pan. The knives in the knife set are VERY dull so if you plan to BBQ or eat steak, you may want to bring your own! We would return again and star if we go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet
Liked least: noisy bed
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andie C
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 21 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We rented this for family members for our wedding. It was perfect very spacious nice and clean. Very quite. Beautiful kitchen. Very much worth the price.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
504garyp
Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great launching point, excellent place to lay our head”
Reviewed 20 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Management great. Rental spacious. Loved kitchen, location, & grounds. Gym only so-so. Would return! The whole family loved it--it was comfortable and homey.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peacefulness and location
Liked least: The gym could use work
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing