We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Greenville Inn
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Greenville)
US$ 115
US$ 103
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 155
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 98
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 86
US$ 84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 76
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 126
US$ 109
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 92
US$ 90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
80
59
22
9
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
80
59
22
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurants and shoppinggreat hotelone nightmiss maryground floorwifi worked wellroom was cleannight's restwaffleswould stay here againfelt safeegg pattiesgreat water pressurefront desk clerkhandicap roomworking ordercomplimentary breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

Stopped on our way to Gulf Shores. Tired of driving from Illinios so decided to call it a nite. Glad we picked Best Western. Clean and friendly staff. Had a blast checking in at desk with a gentlemen called Gene. Funny-helpful and made us feel welcome. Would come back again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Stan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

We've stayed at this hotel many times and have always been pleased. Beds are very comfortable, room is clean and well upgraded. Convenient to I-65 and very quiet , even the a/c unit is quiet and does click on and off frequently.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sherry O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

We were traveling and spent one night here. It was extremely clean and affordable. Staff was pleasant and lots of restaurants in walking distance. Would definitely recommend and would stay again if given the opportunity!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Burnita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Greenville AL was the half way point on my way to New Orleans. I made a reservation at the BW in Greenville. Very nice, maybe a little aged, but overall great place to stay. We felt safe and they had a really nice free breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank shellys403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

The location was very convenient. The staff was very nice and helpful. We asked for food recommendations in the area and were given several good options. The breakfast was very good. The beds were unbelievably comfortable! I felt like this particular hotel was an awesome value!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank W3727PFjonathanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews