We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
82
62
27
9
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
62
27
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean eating places wifi worked well felt safe waffles would stay here again egg patties on trip advisor great water pressure nice stay front desk clerk ruby tuesday working order next morning off the highway the breakfast area hot breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

Stopped on our way to Gulf Shores. Tired of driving from Illinios so decided to call it a nite. Glad we picked Best Western. Clean and friendly staff. Had a blast checking in at desk with a gentlemen called Gene. Funny-helpful and made us feel welcome. Would come back again.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Stan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

We've stayed at this hotel many times and have always been pleased. Beds are very comfortable, room is clean and well upgraded. Convenient to I-65 and very quiet , even the a/c unit is quiet and does click on and off frequently.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sherry O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

We were traveling and spent one night here. It was extremely clean and affordable. Staff was pleasant and lots of restaurants in walking distance. Would definitely recommend and would stay again if given the opportunity!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Burnita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Greenville AL was the half way point on my way to New Orleans. I made a reservation at the BW in Greenville. Very nice, maybe a little aged, but overall great place to stay. We felt safe and they had a really nice free breakfast.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank shellys403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

The location was very convenient. The staff was very nice and helpful. We asked for food recommendations in the area and were given several good options. The breakfast was very good. The beds were unbelievably comfortable! I felt like this particular hotel was an awesome value!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank W3727PFjonathanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews