We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
35
42
43
14
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
42
43
14
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsregular roomcontinental breakfastnext morningcomfortable roomwould stay here againwafflesstaff was very friendlypillowsrefrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 September 2017

We are a family of 5 + our 11 year old lab, (that we've had since she was 6 weeks old). On September 7, 2017, we left the state of Florida to escape Hurricane Irma. Not one of the 3 teenagers or the dog complained once about being in the car for 11 1/2 hours for what normally would have been and easy 4 hour drive. They all understood that many people were driving toward safety and shelter from the storm. However, after that many hours in the vehicle, mom and dad were both physically and mentally tired and in need of rest. The front desk clerk would be glad to rent us a room for the night until she saw our dog with us. She then informed us that if we tried to take her inside, they would charge us an additional $50 and call the police to escort us from the property. I understand not allowing pets on a casual basis. This however wasn't casual. When she was reminded that after Katrina, a law was passed so that pet owners could evacuate dangerous storms with their pets her reply was to bring FEMA on. So what she did in effect was send an exhausted family on down the road to a more accommodating facility and put our lives as well and anyone else on the road in danger because we all know that when you're tired, you should stop for the night. Thanks Super 8. I hope you get back what you give. Stephanie Presley

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Stephanie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 September 2017

The only criticism is that there were only two pillows on the queen beds instead of the usual 3 and the pillows were not of the quality that we usually get.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Bud V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Nice hotel for the price, wifi works so fine. rooms are clean and very condusive. breakfast was good as well.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank musbaua2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews