We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good sirloin steak ”
Review of Logans Roadhouse

Logans Roadhouse
Ranked #13 of 120 Restaurants in Cullman
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

#6ozSirlion 7 out of 10 #CrispyOnion 6 out of 10 #HomemadePotatoChips 4 out of 10 #corn 4 out of 10 #fresh #hot #rolls 6out of 10 #sirlion #steak #Cullman #AL

Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logans Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (140)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

We ate there on 4/21 around 430pm. The restaurant wasn't that busy. Out server was very friendly and sweet but when one of the kids ordered a roadie burger with ketchup only and mashed potatoes, they brought out a plain hamburger with fries. After telling the staff about it they took the burger back and it took a good 10 to 15min before they came back with a new one. By that time everyone else in our party had already ate their food. The manager walked by and we told him about it and he said he would check on that and 5 mins later they brought the burger out. But not once did the manager come back to apologize or check on us after he said he will check on that burger. I am a mgr in the food industry and this is not how you handle customers. I also got charged for a milk that I never ordered but let it go because it was not worth the hassle. We will not be back to this location or Logan's.

Thank Corinna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logans Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

We're sorry to hear this, Corinna. Please give us a call at 1-844-6LOGANS, so we can follow up with your concerns. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

Salad was good, steak was bland. Service was OK. I have to keep typing to get to 100 characters, can I do it.

Thank Stevencobbfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, CS at Logans Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Arrived 5:00 pm, plenty of parking, no problem getting seated. Did not use restrooms but the place was clean, including the floors, ceiling, duck work system....no dust bunnies or cobwebs lying around anywhere.
Wife got the ribs, the 10 yr. old granddaughter chicken of course, and for me the 8 oz steak and shrimp with a side of steamed broccoli. I ask for and got a medium cooked steak without the traditional Logan seasoning. I did ask for the bourbon glaze. The meats were cooked perfectly and well presented. No surprises here. Hats off to our hostess, Debbie, who took care of our every need. Quick, courteous and answered all my questions as if she were the manager. Speaking of managers, the GM on site this night was Chrissy, and she did stop by to check on us. We lucked out in that we arrived at Happy Hour, plus the Wednesday was “child eats free”. Should have went ahead and bought a lottery ticket as my luck was running high.
If you are in the area, stop in and grab yourself a good meal!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jimadar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, CS at Logans Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. We're happy you enjoyed it and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The service at this Logan's is beyond exceptional. Our waiter was consistently there before we wanted anything. He was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Our food was all quite good. We had the ribs, shrimp and steak. We enjoyed everything and the service we received put our whole experience over the top.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logans Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thanks for the feedback, Dick. We're so happy you were pleased. Could you let us know what we could do to earn a five - star review, next time?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Logans Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing