We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$44
Travelocity$44
Agoda.com$44
Orbitz.com$44
Tripadvisor$44
Etrip
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
33
53
41
15
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
33
53
41
15
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2020

We totally 7 pax stayed at 3 rooms for an rotary submit . Very poor response from manager , we booked B/f and dinner package. feb 15 2020 , we are invited for hotel anniversary party . out 7 - 6 ppl went unwell . due to baby cone dry. we informed the hotel person but NO one cared abt it we our-self tk rest full day with self medics out 7 we had a Dr in our group too so we managed . its not right choice to stay in this hotel

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gokul U
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2020

neat and tidy hotel with good ambiance and nice staff. it was a family trip to Calcutta and we all were impressed with the staff approach. Food was served even in odd times and it was delicious. I would suggest this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank SVAjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArpanDEH, Asst. Manager- Sales at Treebo Tryst Dee Empresa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2020

Dear Guest,
it's been a pleasure serving you at our property and we are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our property, We always strive to provide our best hospitality and attention to all our guests, and it gives us a profound sense of satisfaction when it meets your expectation.
Thank you once again for your valuable feedback, and we look forward serving you again in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2019

Staffs are well groomed. Specially service is very good. Value for money. Highly recommended for family, friends, Office purpose. Food quality awesome. If anyone ask me for hotel in kolkata I surely recommend him to choose the hotel without hesitation. Wish u all the best the hotel members for your future.

Room tip: Great ambience
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chiranjibsom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArpanDEH, Asst. Manager- Sales at Treebo Tryst Dee Empresa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2019

Dear guest,

It's been indeed a pleasure serving you at our property, and we thank you for your valuable feedback. We always strive to please all our guests, and when it succeeds to meet your expectation we feel that endeavour worthy.

Thank you for valuable feedback, and we hope you will give us the chance to be at your service again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2019

Nice And Clean rooms.Very Humble and cooperative staff,Tasty and hygienic food in affordable price,Centrally located in the heart of Kolkata...Excellent experience of Staying...Fully recommended for Families

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NSKolapkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArpanDEH, Asst. Manager- Sales at Treebo Tryst Dee Empresa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2019

Dear Guest,
it's been a pleasure serving you at our property and we are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our property, We always strive to provide our best hospitality and attention to all our guests, and it gives us a profound sense of satisfaction when it meets your expectation.
Thank you once again for your valuable feedback, and we look forward serving you again in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2019

Nice and clean rooms, they have upgraded our room to Deluxe Category. Buffet breakfast was good. Stuff are very cooperative specially front office manager Mr Rakesh Mallick. Overall very good. Strongly recommended.

Room tip: Location is very good.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
Thank parveen2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArpanDEH, Asst. Manager- Sales at Treebo Tryst Dee Empresa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2019

Dear guest,

It's been indeed a pleasure serving you at our property, and we thank you for your valuable feedback. We always strive to please all our guest, and when it succeeds to meet your expectation we feel that endeavour worthy.

Thank you for valuable feedback, and we hope you will give us the chance to be at your service again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews