We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
6
34
21
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
34
21
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salt lake veg non veg hotel rooms are the ground floor excellent stay location amenities airport
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Rooms are big, clean & with all amenities. In addition, it is located in the salt lake city which is an added advantage, as you get many places to visit & malls etc. Good service & cooperative staff. I have stayed here a few times with my wife and it was quiet & comfortable every time. Food variety is good but quality can be improved.

Room tip: Rooms with windows towards the stadium are better ones.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank abhinavabhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017 via mobile

This is an older property. The room smelled strongly of mothballs when we checked in and got back from dinner. AC did not work. Only two electrical outlets worked. Clean enough though.

Throughout the night we heard everything that happened. People in the hall could be understood clearly. There was a 45 minute dog fight about 3:00 outside the hotel.

If the ac worked and the smell was better it would have been a three.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017

I satyed here for one night . It was a very short stay. Rooms are neat and clean , but smaller in size.

Staff is nice and polite. Breakfast menu is limited , need little improvement there. Location wise near to Airport

Date of stay: January 2017
Thank GSB1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2016

If you are looking for a budget hotel away from the busy market place, I hope it is one. The amenities are optimum , good clean rooms, good food , well behaved staff.What more you need? No rush of market nearby, so peaceful sleep.

Room tip: Take a room in the higher floor facing the road.
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sudhanshu26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

What I liked about this Hotels was its Location.It is located opposite Salt Lake Sports ground and Salt Lake Stadium.One can go for a early morning walk to the Sports ground .
The Hotel Rooms are adequately sized,restaurants are good enough.Breakfast spread is not huge but nice to eat.
Check out and Check in was smooth.The Hotel also offered me a complimentary drop to my office.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank paripb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews