We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
41
38
16
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
38
16
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel transit stay room service enjoyed my stay nice hotel rooms are clean airport reception wifi banquet
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Great budgeted hotel for everyone to stay if they are making a short trip to Calcutta. This hotel has all the basic necessity for a traveler to enjoy. The hotel is very nearby to the airport and it is very easy for travelers to access it. Overall, a wonderful experience all together here.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank KULJITS50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent Hotel, nice and clean room, stuff behavior and service is also great.Airport is very near only 15-20 minutes are required to reach the hotel from airport. Overall it was a great experience for me.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank VikiD82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Very nice restaurant for spending time.Superb services.It is one of the best restaurants.I have no words to say about this restaurant whatever I say will be not that much, according to me it is one of the best best best best outstanding excellent restaurant.That much I can say I have nothing more to say.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Hasan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

This is a nice hotel, the staff were very friendly and the room was lovely and clean. The restaurant was a bit strange but the food was excellent in any case. The rooms were very spacious and they had a nice shower as well.

Room Tip: This is a very good hotel but only really ideal if you want to be near the airport for traveling, not the best location otherwise.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank rebeccakinnaird19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

It's a very far hotel from airport and from main VIP road,after searching for long then finally we have reached after reaching first they have not found my booking after long process they allot one room my mistake which one is pre blocked for Oyo guest then they have changed to another room .
Experience not so good.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Sourav9748
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews