We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$61
View deal
Booking.com
$61
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Priceline$61
Travelocity$61
Hotels.com$61
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
23
59
52
14
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
23
59
52
14
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2021 via mobile

Good staff and friendly nature...!

Good hospitality with good service.
My stay was 20 days and I enjoyed every bit of it .
They provided me with all the amenities in the room and washroom was clean.
The room was neat and clean and I am very happy as the hotel staff was very cooperative.
Wifi connection was fast .
Hotel manager was friendly and had a good behavior towards guests .Hotel was well maintained and hygiene was properly taken care of.
I'll recommend the hotel to others as well.

Sometimes the AC was not working properly but it was manageable but can be taken care of .

Stay *****
Location. *****
Food **
Hygiene. *****
AC. ***
Staff *****
Service *****

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Parveen19june
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2021 via mobile

Had a really nice experience. Looking forward to go visit the same again.. Also would recommend the same to all my other friends and family members.

Wafira is also a really nice pub to hangout. Liked the crowd and the music as well. Overall it was a fun time .

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ananyo_90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Front Office Golden Parkk, Guest Services / Front Office at The Golden Parkk Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2021

Dear Guest

We thank you for taking time to give us a five star review. We look forward to serving you once again in the near future.

Yours sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2021 via mobile

Good Ambience, safe and hygienic. Multiple cuisine enjoy the environment and grandeur. Found the service and staff friendly ,professional and hospitable. Would Definitely do frequent visits. Wafira is an elevation lifting and kept me in high spirits.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Magicmomen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Front Office Golden Parkk, Guest Services / Front Office at The Golden Parkk Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2021

We thank you for taking time to give us a five star review. We look forward to serving you once again in the near future.

Yours sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2021 via mobile

To shrug off the fatigue from WFH on a continuous basis I planned to have a relaxing weekend at the recently upgraded Golden Park. I had an excellent stay to start with. Excellent service overall with staff & food. The new restaurant cum bar & lounge WAFIRA is a great place to chill out after a long tiring day relaxation..

WIR: Of Course

Thank you team GP

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank shounak78pal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Front Office Golden Parkk, Guest Services / Front Office at The Golden Parkk Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2021

We thank you for taking time to give us a five star review. We look forward to serving you once again in the near future.

Yours sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2021 via mobile

Excellent place to stay connected with all facilities at ur reach.staff is very good.food is very tasty would definitely drop in again. check-in was fast did not waste time as I was very tired.will come again.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank RitaAugustina2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Front Office Golden Parkk, Guest Services / Front Office at The Golden Parkk Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2021

We thank you for taking time to give us a five star review. We look forward to serving you once again in the near future.

Yours sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews