We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Agoda.com
$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Trip.com$59
FindHotel$51
eDreams$71
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
57
86
49
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
57
86
49
13
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2020 via mobile

Experienced a fully professional team in my short visit. Located in the middle of the New Market. Special thanks to team of Blue Sapphire (Restaurant). Their behaviour and cooking made my family more comfortable and happy. Cheers...

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Farhan_Noor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2020 via mobile

Staffs are really great! Nice location for shopping. Breakfast is good too.
Money exchange and Park Street is very close to this place.
They have weighing facility and also they are very helpful at any service you need.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tamzidaziz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2019

Situated in New Market area of KOLKATA, this is a relatively obscure hotel. The place should be highlighted just for the delectable food and wonderful hospitality. Enough reason for a recurring visit everytime I am in Kolkata

Date of stay: November 2019
Thank Ameet G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 November 2019

we stayed there for three days..location is very good for shopping...room is clean , restaurant service is excellent but their housekeeping is very unprofessional and rude. one of us has dyed hair that made their towel and pillow case colored...for that they removed all the towels from our room !!! and reminded us several times that we will be charged for that .....but finally did not charge us,

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shamimimam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 November 2019

Apart from the entrance which is not very clear or welcoming, once you reach the 1st floor where reception is, the place is clean and spacious from then on. The breakfast room doesn't seat too many but at the time I was there it accommodated all that came. Breakfast itself was limited but adequate.

Room tip: good views from the 3rd floor
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews