We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Hill peak travells

We Sr Citizens availed services of Hillpeak travels during our trip to... read more

Reviewed 9 March 2021
nemkumarj
,
New Delhi, India
Car service

Had a Fantastic Transport arrangement for my guest, very good car services, will definitely suggest... read more

Reviewed 23 December 2020
gtmmusale7
via mobile
Read all 67 reviews
  
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
47
14
2
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
47
14
2
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2019

Excellent customer service, the quality of cars was good and the drivers were very polite and humble. Special thanks to Ranjana & Payal for their guidance.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Maps819600
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2018 via mobile

Nicely organised. Payal was very responsive to all our queries and promptly replied to the messages.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank kapoorkaursimran
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 November 2018 via mobile

Excellent customer service, good quality cars, and very courteous staff. Special mention of Ranjana who was extremely courteous and diligent and managed every thing seanlessly. Great job Ranjana!!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Subir S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 November 2018 via mobile

Great job by the team. Good service and very good professional drivers. Would love to seek your service next time whenever I visit

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Explorer40772902024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 November 2018 via mobile

Price was a bit high , but it was good service all drivers given wer friendly and helpful , all vehicles given was nice and clean

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Pritika5373
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews