We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$81
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Agoda.com
$67
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Hotels.com$83
Travelocity$83
Booking.com$103
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
300
84
27
9
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
300
84
27
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tika chandan singh spectacular job near airport housekeeping person housekeeping department excellent stay great hospitality eco park pleasant stay will visit again restaurant staff front office rooms are clean enjoyed my stay special thanks food quality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 432 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2021 via mobile

Very Nice stay enjoyed very cooperative smoothly speaking staff and very good service enjoyed a lot and advisable others to stay very neat and clean location is very nice and affordable price thankyou very muchThankyou

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank MEHUL2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Fern Residency Kolkata, General Manager at THE FERN Residency Kolkata, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2022

Dear Guest,

At the outset I would like to take this opportunity to thank you on behalf my entire team for considering THE FERN RESIDENCY KOLKATA for your stay in Kolkata and giving us an opportunity of serving you. We appreciate you taking out your valuable time to share this wonderful feedback which goes a long way in boosting the team spirit and helping them outperform every-time. I thank you for your kind patronage and look forward to meeting you on your next visit to Fern Residency, Kolkata.

Warm Regards
Bilash Das
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2021 via mobile

It was a very comfortable stay. The staffs are very helpful here. At Desk Saheli and chandan are so kind and helpful and also very good at communicating. Food and the people working at restaurant are fantastic . And foods are made so deliciously . And the best part of the room is you get a free feet massager.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank akshaybiz13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Fern Residency Kolkata, General Manager at THE FERN Residency Kolkata, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2022

Dear Guest ,

It is a indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us at Fern Residency Kolkata! Thank you for taking time out to share your experience of your stay with us. We are Jubilant to note that your stay with us was most comfortable and our services exceeded your expectations. I have shared your feelings with the team. It really means a lot and we stand pledged in making your experience momentous and unique. Once again thanking you for your intense support and patronage.

Warm Regards
Bilash Das
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2021

I had visited during 3rd week of dec,2021..staffs behaviour was excellent..specially i should mention room cleaning boy Monirul and resturant staff(name not known)...hastle free check in for couples...only problem is totally non smoking zone here...food is good...fern club rooms are enough spacious...

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Navo_explorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Fern Residency Kolkata, General Manager at THE FERN Residency Kolkata, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2022

Dear Guest ,

It is a indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us at The Fern Residency Kolkata! Thank you for taking time out to share your experience of your stay with us. We are Jubilant to note that your stay with us was most comfortable and our services exceeded your expectations. I have shared your feelings with the team. It really means a lot and we stand pledged in making your experience momentous and unique. Once again thanking you for your intense support and patronage.

Warm Regards
Bilash Das
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2021

I was there for 1 week. Very good housekeeping sevice even at late night. Specially want to thank Paltu Ghosh. Location is very good as it is near to Kolkata airport. Breakfast and Lunch were of very good quality. Nice specious clean rooms.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank utpaldauka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Fern Residency Kolkata, General Manager at THE FERN Residency Kolkata, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2021

Dear Guest,

Greeting from The Fern Residency, Kolkata! !!! Your satisfaction and well-being are of utmost importance to us and we are glad to know that we have been able to deliver to your expectations. Once again, many thanks for staying at our hotel and appreciating our services. We are glad that the pleasant memories have helped us earn your patronage and the entire team looks forward to being at your service whenever you choose to visit us next.

Warm Regards
Bilash Das
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2021

Nice place to stay near airport for business purpose. Very well behaved stuff. Receptionist Ms Saheli and Mr Chandan, House keeper Monirul were extremely helpful.
Complimentary breakfast was full of variety on each day and food was delicious.
My overall experience is very good. Recommended from my side.

Date of stay: December 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RituparnaP4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Fern Residency Kolkata, General Manager at THE FERN Residency Kolkata, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2021

Dear Guest,

Greeting from The Fern Residency, Kolkata! !!! Your satisfaction and well-being are of utmost importance to us and we are glad to know that we have been able to deliver to your expectations. Once again, many thanks for staying at our hotel and appreciating our services. We are glad that the pleasant memories have helped us earn your patronage and the entire team looks forward to being at your service whenever you choose to visit us next.

Warm Regards
Bilash Das
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews