We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$70
View deal
Trip.com
$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/02/23
Priceline$38
Hotels.com$70
Hurb$80
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (634)
Filter reviews
634 results
Traveller rating
245
173
100
43
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
245
173
100
43
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice holiday games room room heater wooden floors memorable stay british era rooms are big buffet breakfast stayed for nights comfortable stay food quality hotel is located great hospitality fireplace road mall glenarys
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 634 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2021 via mobile

Good hotel near the Mall road. Rooms were modern with all amenities. Staff was good, food served was in good . We loved the spa and the children’s . Rooms has fire place, and was spacious. Lobby was huge with a lot of flowers and greenery. We loved walking around the Mall everyday in the morning and in the evenings, there was horse riding and lot of cafeteria’s. Location is a good advantage of this hotel. We also stayed in their Gangtok Central hill hotel.

Room tip: Club rooms
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank OnAir36380938750
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 December 2021 via mobile

Central heritage is a Lovely hotel with amazing view and the location adds to the whole experience . The menu has also been curated very well .
Have been to Darjeeling a no. Of times but have never enjoyed it as much earlier .

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jyotigoenka26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 December 2021 via mobile

I chose this hotel due to its proximity to Mall road. It turned out to be an excellent experience and the hotel has a total British era feel with a fireplace in each room. They even provided us with bed warmers. Loved our stay there.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Piyush273
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 December 2021 via mobile

It was such a relaxing trip I had almost after 2 years. The rooms were excellent, so spacious and airy. The staff were cooperative and very polite and made our stay so comfortable. The hotel is centrally located so we would just walk to the mall road every day. I would highly recommend this property.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bhawnakan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 December 2021 via mobile

I must say , when you in Darjeeling , u must stay at this hotel .. it has parking facility , which is very difficult to find in most of the hostels , rooms are huge , lobby is well maintained, food is excellent . I have stayed here many times in past as well .. will definitely recommend .

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank nikitasarrof
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews