We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreams$97
Trip.com
Vio.com
Agoda.com
Etrip
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (824)
Filter reviews
825 results
Traveller rating
504
199
55
30
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
504
199
55
30
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr rahul premium room nice stay valley view would love to visit again front office hotel is located room service breakfast spread courteous staff main market great hospitality walking distance market area the hotel staff family trip excellent hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 825 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2022 via mobile

I stayed here for 2 days. Service and food was very good. I highly recommend and also it is just 1 km from mall road. The staff was very cooperative.Namely Prajokta,Diden,Sukman and Soring from front desk
Also housekeeping team Neha ,Passang ,Sumit and Sunil helped us a lot
Restaurant team Nikita ,Sneha and Bishal were great.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Deepak43dingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 November 2022 via mobile

The stay was very comfortable, the staffs (Mr Ashish & Pema) were very kind and generous , took care of our stay here .. would love to visit again.. must stay recommend to every one ... And surely visit this hotel again

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Wkd9dj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 November 2022

It was a lovely stayed in the premises. The ambiance was great.

Mr. Asish & Ms. Smrity was very nice as person. Very good hospitality. I would recommend this hotel if anyone wants to stay in Darjeeling.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank azmainr2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 November 2022

Room:
There were no proper lighting in the room, specially bathroom was not good. Bathroom was bad smelling, flush in the bathroom was not working properly.
Drinking Water provided on the day of chek-in was very bad in taste (probably very old). Upon calling to house keeping it was replaced. It was
provided in glass bottle and was simple ro water.
Room size was good. Amenities provided were satisfactory.

Food:
There was in-house dining (Noor Restaurant). Taste of food was good. I requested for stronger tea in the breakfast which was provided by chef for which I am thankful.

Parking:
There was no parking in the property. Paid parking was available at Government parking area for which they changed Rs. 300/- per night. (No receipt provided). Parking to the Parking area was done by hotel staff.

Location/ Nearby:
Located almost at the end of the city. Mall road and clock tower is at walking distance. Mosque is situated very near to the property.

Travel desk:
Travel assistance was provided by the hotel (Their own) but it was too costly (at least 1.5 times higher than other travel agency). I booked Innova for sight seeing which was good in condition with nice Driver.

I was charged Rs. 300/- (was asked to pay Rs. 500/- but upon request it was discount to 300/- rupees) for lost room key (Digital key card). New key generated was on the old card. (Still I had to pay).
Overall experience was ok.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Drfurquan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 November 2022 via mobile

Stay in the hotel was quite nice. The staffs gives you a good stay experience. Housekeeping members were very helpful and cooperative we were helped by Pemba and smriti from housekeeping in our visit which was very nice all and all you'll experience a good stay in here. I'll suggest everyone to visit and stay here

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Layashree
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews