We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$33
Travelocity$33
Orbitz.com$33
Tripadvisor$33
Trip.com$33
Hurb$34
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
72
20
3
1
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
72
20
3
1
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews school tour superb property staff behaviour rooftop restaurant the entire staff hotel review place to stay must visit place nice hotel hotel service best wishes an extra bed excellent view main town premium room front desk staff nice stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2022

Nice stay, services are Good specially Mr. Subhrajit, a very nice person to provide us a pleasant stay. Food also too tasty.

Location of the hotel is too good.

Thank you Hotel New Mandala, Darjeeling.

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ARUNAVAS32
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 November 2022 via mobile

Stay was superb with big clean rooms,all are very helpful,specially Mr Guha. Well maintained in every aspect.the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nibedita_Kesab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 October 2022

we had a wonderful experience. the staffs behaviour were excellent. the view was nice from there. food was also good. the service was so good. the staffs were really helpful. overall we had a great time. (⁠^⁠^⁠)

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank shreyaseee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 October 2022

The hotel is decent. We were 3 people so we had asked for an extra bed. They immediately provided us with that. The staff in general are super friendly and polite. Washrooms are decent and clean. The view is good as well.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manajitpal95
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 October 2022

I loved that hotel and their food and their kindness......I Hotel view is very nice .I love that hotel and their kindness...Their are nice rooms and they have nice friendly workers... Good to visit...

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ARJUNMANIC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews