We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Vio.com
$82
View deal
Trip.com$92
Etrip$82
StayForLong
eDreams
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
45
19
4
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
45
19
4
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel chicken curry par excellence enjoyed our stay best wishes paratha special mention family trip the hotel staff excellent hospitality hot water shiva ambience fixtures road amenities ms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2022 via mobile

We are really satisfied with the service of this Hotel and all the staffs were so kind to us ...the service was greatfood was also delicious!! Rooms were too good..! We would love to visit this hotel again if we got a chance to come here to Darjeeling again

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Amrutha28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Crescent Resort, Marketing at Crescent Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2022

Thanks Amrutha, please do visit us again :), take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2022

We enjoyed our stay in the hotel and the facilities was great with awesome views and in restaurant Sumiran provided us the best service which met our expectations. It was one of our best vacation trip.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ruchi723
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Crescent Resort, Marketing at Crescent Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2022

Thanks Ruchi, glad you loved our resort and happy that you enjoyed ure trip, do visit us again. TC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2022 via mobile

Excellent hotels
Recently i stayed in hotel staff was to good special service staff was very excellent food was also very excellent better u choose crescent instead of other because room tarrif is much good than hotels ..

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank BhawnaM51
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Crescent Resort, Marketing at Crescent Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2022

Thanks Bhawana, this really helps us to serve you better, TC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2022

Hii it's me Sachchidanand I really like hotel .This one of Best hotel in Darjeeling and food was great in breakfast I got so many oppositions I really love this hotel , hot water was good, excellent rooms, good cleanness in hotel

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sachidanandl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 May 2022

It was an excellent service. Food was excellent. Rooms were also very good. Room service was also excellent. The staff was cooperative. Also the view from the room was so amazing. Overall it was a great experience.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank yashk2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews