We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$ 24
Hotels.comUS$ 18
eDreamsUS$ 24
PricelineUS$ 25
Orbitz.comUS$ 18
TravelocityUS$ 18
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
1
7
0
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
7
0
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2019 via mobile

We stayed on November... The rooms were not at all cleaned... 100 of mosquitos... Not able to sleep at all.. kitchen plates are so bad... No one can see that as well.. never try this hotel... it's your own risk .

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rameshece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2019

Location is good, rooms are clean, the price it is reasonable, Breakfast is free but is not necessarily, front desk staff very helpful. Lot of channel on the TV including, CNN. All the languages. Internet WIFi is a good connection.

Room tip: Good price and clean location and Room.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank arcinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Stayed hear for a day for a visa interview scheduled. not a well maintained property. no breakfast menu . was served a single item. quality and hygiene missing. the 2 stars are for the room which ok in some parts. would not recommend highly of this.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nisheeth85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

The hotel is quite close to Egmore and Central and even more nice places are in walking distance. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Rooms are small, but clean and I would choose this hotel again.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank dagmarandjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

• No handwash soap near wash basin
• ‎No body wash in bathroom, there's just a small shampoo bottle
• Unclean towels
• Mosquitoes in room
• Room service number, wifi and everything else needs to be requested. It won't be told.
• Sheets were not changed during our stay
• ‎towel was not replaced or changed during stay
• ‎Card reader not working during checkout, expect to use Debit card or pay cash
* The staff is very friendly and the helpful
* The amenities and infrastructure are poor and not worth the money we pay
* Booked the room through Oyo but Oyo just showed the beautiful pictures taken at a particular angle
* Breakfast included as part of Oyo booking was very limited with just one item
* Had the worst bread omelet ever (See pictures). Trust me, you can make better bread omelet than the chef if you just watch one youtube video.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank brinjaldev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews