We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
4
19
17
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
19
17
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2015

I used to travel a lot for my office work. Here I really enjoyed my stay.... staff hospitality & service I must appreciate !!!!! Hotel location is another plus point. in short, I am happy with the experience of this hotel & definately I`ll recommend to go for it... you`ll get a real value for your money....

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tushar D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015

Though I did not stay there, the hotel is very good when compared to other dingy hotels around Egmore. The prices maybe high but then a traveller should be quite comfortable away from home. And given the weather condition at Chennai, cool room is a must.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Bhava Keerthi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2015

Hotel's location is very convenient as it walking distance from egmore station.The room we stayed was a Standard Double Room, the room size was enough for 2 people stay and had all the basic amenities like tea/coffee maker, shaving kit, comb etc.food options are less but lot of eating joint near to hotel.overall comfortable stay with reasonable tariff.

Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
6  Thank Sona1510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2014

Located very near to Egmore Station at Chennai, Lot of eatery options in and around with Famous Sarvana Bhavan just opp to the Hotel. Since near to Station one has the option of reaching the Airport in flat 30 min taking the local from egmore station.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank KiranJoshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2014 via mobile

Convenient location of the hotel.. room is really well kept! Great for a over night stay! Free WiFi and a great homely restaurant opposite the hotel.. Must be chosen if ur looking for a reasonable tariff accompanied by good facilities! Good experience!
The quality of food can be improved.. more items on the menu would be great! Overall 7/10

Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
3  Thank Akshay_04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews