We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$ 64
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/21
Expedia.com
US$ 64
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/21
FindHotel
US$ 64
US$ 45
View deal
Booking.comUS$ 64
TravelocityUS$ 64
eDreamsUS$ 64
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,363)
Filter reviews
2,363 results
Traveller rating
1,652
476
143
48
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,652
476
143
48
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brick oven specially ms recommend this hotel comfortable stay excellent service t nagar front office great stay rooftop restaurant front desk staff enjoyed my stay room service value for money the hotel staff business trip breakfast spread visa interview
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 2,363 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2021 via mobile

Stay was absolutely comfortable, staff were very kind and warm towards us. We requested for 1 o’clock check out which was met on their end. Loved the stay. Looking forward to another stay at accord. It was an amazing and clean place.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nafisashylla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Accord Hotels and Resorts, Other at The Accord Metropolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2021

Dear Nafisa Shylla

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to know that you had an excellent stay here with us. We are glad that you appreciate our ambiance. We are also delighted to know that you had a comfortable check-in and check-out process.

Our staff team members appreciate your kind words of appreciation. They are deeply touched by your high regards for their polite demeanor. We enjoyed hosting you and look forward to more visits in the future just as much as you do. Keep coming back!

We hope you and your loved ones stay safe and healthy. Together, let's wish and work towards a safe recovery.

Yours truly,
Venkatesh Bhatt, CEO

Accord Group of Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2021 via mobile

Was very good to stay. And staffs were courteous. The front office dept services wqs nice,,,,,early check in and early cout,,,,this hotel was best for staying,,, specially miss shilpa, miss leena, miss ruby. Thank you accord

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Niranjan2469
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Accord Hotels and Resorts, Other at The Accord Metropolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2021

Dear Niranjan

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to know that you had a comfortable stay here with us. We are glad that your check-in and check-out processes were hassle-free.

Our staff team members feel elated to know that you greatly appreciate their polite and helpful demeanor. Especially Ms Shilpa, Ms Leena, Ms Ruby and the rest of the front office team feel touched by your high regards.

It is an honour to know that you feel Accord is the best place to stay. We enjoyed hosting you as much as you enjoyed staying with us. Do keep coming back!

We hope you and your loved ones stay safe and healthy. Together, let's wish and work towards a safe recovery.

Yours truly,
Venkatesh Bhatt, CEO

Accord Group of Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2021

We stayed 6 nights for busses stay . Check in to till check out everything excellent.all the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Specially from front desk ms.Leena,Koushika,Saran,Shilpa,ruby,Dana Sekar ...

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 889muthur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Accord Hotels and Resorts, Other at The Accord Metropolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2021

Dear Muthu

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a comfortable stay here with us. We are also glad to know that you had a hassle-free check-in and check-out process.

Our staff team members feel grateful for your kind words of appreciation. Especially Ms Leena, Ms Shilpa, Ms Ruby, Mr Saran, Mr Koushik, and Mr Danasekar feel that it has been a pleasure to have been of assistance to you.

We loved hosting you just as much as you enjoyed staying here with us. Our team eagerly awaits your return in the future. Do keep coming back!

We hope you and your loved ones stay safe and healthy. Together, let's wish and work towards a safe recovery.

Yours truly,
Venkatesh Bhatt, CEO

Accord Group of Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2021 via mobile

We had a excellent stay,,,,,, everything was so perfect during this could situation also,,,, it feels like home,,,, I recommend to visit here,,,, and feel the stay like king,,,,, specially miss still front office dept. Thanks accord

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Kimpaul1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Accord Hotels and Resorts, Other at The Accord Metropolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2021

Dear Kim Paul

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to know that you had a perfect stay here at Accord. We are also glad to know that our attention to health and hygiene made you feel safe during these troubled times.

Our staff team members deeply appreciate your kind words. Especially the front office team feels that it has been a pleasure to have been of assistance to you. They feel elated to know that their services made you feel at home.

It gives us great joy to know that you would definitely recommend us to anyone you know. We loved hosting you and we look forward to your return in the future for more such experiences.

We hope you and your loved ones stay safe and healthy. Together, let's wish and work towards a safe recovery.

Yours truly,
Venkatesh Bhatt, CEO

Accord Group of Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2021 via mobile

I had a excellent stay,,,,,,they provide excellent facilities,,the food det, the housekeeping dept and the front office dept was excellent,,,,,, specially miss Shilpa miss Leena and miss ruby,,,,, thank you accord,,,I recommend everyone to stay here.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Tarunraj0001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Accord Hotels and Resorts, Other at The Accord Metropolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2021

Dear Tarun Raj

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to know that you had an excellent stay here at Accord. We are also glad that you greatly appreciate all the services we had to offer.

Our staff team members, especially the housekeeping team, restaurant team and the front office team feel deeply touched by your kind words of appreciation. Ms Leena, Ms Shilpa and Ms Ruby feel grateful for such high regards for their services. We are delighted to know that their services made you feel at home.

We are honoured to know that you would recommend us to anyone you know. We absolutely enjoyed hosting you. Do keep coming back for more such visits!

We hope you and your loved ones stay safe and healthy. Together, let's wish and work towards a safe recovery.

Yours truly,
Venkatesh Bhatt, CEO

Accord Group of Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews