We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$ 79
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/07/21
Booking.com
US$ 75
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$ 79
US$ 54
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/07/21
Expedia.comUS$ 79
eDreamsUS$ 75
TravelocityUS$ 79
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (744)
Filter reviews
744 results
Traveller rating
506
172
39
12
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
506
172
39
12
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews express avenue mall ea mall pure veg excellent location excellent service his team added advantage banquet hall value for money room service birthday party duty manager pleasant stay house keeping special thanks front office business trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 744 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2021 via mobile

Very good stay room was specious and clean veg breakfast is good Mr.panda and front office syed was very helpful in my stay I will refer to friends to come and stay in this hotel.and they giving free parking.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Muralianjali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2021 via mobile

The best hotel i have ever stayed, we travel almost everywhere every year (Domestic and international)
Superb service
Delicious food (pure veg)
Excellent staff especially Manager Rabiratan Singh, Manager Panda
Theh r your asset
We will come back for sure plus we will recommend to all our family and friends this hotel only to stay in chennai

Thank you for your service.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank PankajGoyal12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2021

Overall, I had a great experience in E hotel. Staff was incredibly helpful, and the amenities were great. The room was wonderful, clean. Murthy was very friendly, this is my second time stay here. Thanks Murthy. Will surely recommend this hotel for friends.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank engsugu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2021

Hi frdz, vat i thought 2 days bfr i booked my room, so causally i entered into Reception mr.panda z deir, he told me no rooms u booked u just asking enquiry, now all rooms are fulled how can i provide u (i know datz true one bcz dat z very peek season) antr intrstng thing z am the one and only girl also my shopping things are over filled n 2 trolleys, dhen vthin 10 minutes he called and discussed Vd deir staffs dhen allotted me such a good sanitizers clean & neat Room, Such a lovely hospitality, deir complementary breakfast also amazing, her aftr for me no other options are only E hotel.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nagupuppi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2021 via mobile

Had a great time
Always love to stay here for the vacation
Delicious breakfast. Very good staffs.
Sanitised rooms.
Very polite reception staff.
Waiting for my next vacation..
Recommend to all my friends..

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 479anandc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews