We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/22
Priceline
$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Vio.com
$76
View deal
Hotels.com$83
Travelocity$83
Prestigia.com$85
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (988)
Filter reviews
988 results
Traveller rating
875
69
14
9
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
875
69
14
9
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews exchange restaurant clean lobby excellent hygiene fast services fresh linen housekeeping manager special thanks front office highly recommend this hotel safety measures excellent service comfortable beds live counter special mention keep up the good work amazing hospitality delicious food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 988 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2022

We where here for the all accor Engeneering Meet everything was so fantastic starts from Welcome then the setup and the food every think went very smooth. SPECIALLY THE BAR SETUP OF ENGENEERING THEME WAS AWESOME.

WE WISH BEST OF LUCK MOHIT AND TEAM.
KEEP UP THE SAME SPIRIT.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Haripraidnri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Supreet Roy, General Manager at Novotel Chennai Chamiers Road, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2022

Dear Hari,

To begin, we would like to express our heartfelt appreciation for taking the time to express such uplifting words of appreciation and encouragement for Novotel Chennai Chamiers Road.

I feel absolutely blessed to be working with such driven, caring, and motivated individuals who genuinely work hard to ensure that all guests leave with a memorable experience.

We thank you once again for your recommendation and for such a delightful review and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits.

Best Regards,
Supreet Roy
General Manager
Novotel Chennai Chamiers Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2022 via mobile

Wanted to thank each and everyone who made my stay at Novotel Hotel, a pleasant one. I was with my pet there during my birthday and he loved the VIP escort treatment which he got everytime, he was roaming outside the hotel room. Special thanks to Sourav who made all the arrangements for my comfortable stay. His team also did not leave any tables unturned to live upto the expectations.

Thanks to Tanveer, Rishabh, hk team and Security team for all the support. Will definitely be back again.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank PearlAnklesaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Supreet Roy, General Manager at Novotel Chennai Chamiers Road, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2022

Dear Peal Anklesaria,

Thank you for your review and the kind words. We are pleased to hear that our warm hospitality and services met your expectations.

Our team strives to provide every guest with a memorable stay and we are so glad that we were able to live up to your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards,
Supreet Roy
General Manager
Novotel Chennai Chamiers Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2022

Novotel Chennai chamiers road is really good decision to stay inside the city limit really awesome. Staff are very familiar and food is also nice and roof top bar perfect for and drinks and trip was really nice

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kingdomram21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Supreet Roy, General Manager at Novotel Chennai Chamiers Road, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2022

Dear Bhupendra,

Thank you very much for your positive review of our property. Your comments go a long way to providing our staff with confidence and support, and we appreciate that.

We thank you once again for your recommendation and for such a delightful review and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits.

Best Regards,
Supreet Roy
General Manager
Novotel Chennai Chamiers Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2022

Had a wonderful stay with awesome food and hospitality.
Jatin, Mr Chakraborty and Jay at the front desk along with the entire staff was really helpful and pleasant to interact with. The staff at the restaurant was also prompt and pleasant in their service.Car rentals provided by the hotel were also good for local tours.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank anmolt134
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Supreet Roy, General Manager at Novotel Chennai Chamiers Road, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2022

Dear Anmol,

It is a pleasure to have you stay with us at Novotel Chennai Chamiers Road and we are pleased to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us and were well looked after by the team.

I will definitely pass on your compliments to the team. It is encouraging as our guest’s satisfaction is our first concern.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback.

Best Regards
Supreet Roy
General Manager
Novotel Chennai Chamiers Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2022

With helpful, caring and understanding staff coupled with excellent service, our stay was nothing less than peaceful and relaxing and it truly felt like a home away home. They took care of all of our queries with dedication and sincerity. Additionally the food was excellent with a wide array of cuisines and delicacies on offer, we were spoilt for choice. The staff at Food Exchange, truly took care of us and fulfilled all our requests with a smile, making us and especially my mother very happy. The management is all ears for feedback and they genuinely listened to our needs. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel so that you can experience the warmth of their hospitality too. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Allka1104
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Supreet Roy, General Manager at Novotel Chennai Chamiers Road, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2022

Dear Alka,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay.

We pride ourselves on delivering a unique and special experience for all our guests. Therefore, I am pleased that we were successful in achieving this for you.

It was a great pleasure to have you here and it would be a privilege to welcome you back again soon.

Best Regards,
Supreet Roy
General Manager
Novotel Chennai Chamiers Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews