We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 130
US$ 126
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$ 78
US$ 67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 101
US$ 74
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 120
US$ 101
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 78
US$ 66
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Chennai by GRT Hotels(Chennai)
US$ 84
US$ 60
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savera Hotel(Chennai)
US$ 57
US$ 54
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 82
US$ 65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Residency(Chennai)
US$ 64
US$ 51
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 93
US$ 70
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (353)
Filter reviews
353 results
Traveller rating
277
64
6
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
64
6
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaterside restaurantsohum spasales teamrooftop barfood spreadamazing hotelcourteous staffgreat ambiencebanquet hallswimming poolget togetherdosafive star hotelbusiness visitexcellent hospitalityfront officenice place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 353 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2018

One night stay from 9th Jan,2017 till 10th Jan, so really did not get much time. However, very pleasantly surprised by the hotel. The service is superb and unobtrusive. Staff are helpful.Rooms were a revelation. Very nice size, with a glass bathroom area, a nice working space and a comfortable bed. Ordered some mutton biriyani through room service for dinner, was good.
The location is though another story, with the road outside clogged with vehicles at most times. The DLF Business park is very close, and like me if you are visiting the park then it is not a problem.
Would I stay again? Yes, if I have work again in DLF Business park.....

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank rath_ashish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rupam D, General Manager at Feathers A Radha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear rath_ashish,

Happy Greetings from Feathers, A Radha Hotel !

Thank you for posting your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are elated to know that you were impressed with our hotel, service, room, food and staff. Look forward to your future visit.

With every good wish,

Rupam Dutta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

The best 5* hotel right in chennai, I spent more than one month here. The staff was the greatest thing in this hotel ( we become not friends but a family) . The room is spacious and super-modern as well as the very nice bathroom with the uniqe bath-tube that from which you can enioy watching your smart wide screen TV .
Absolutely, I recommend Feathers.

I would like also to recommend the staff who exceeding my expectations:
Chatalle and Raj / front staff
Mohamed sonavala / the cheef
Narendra/ the resturant
Vivek and Rohit/ the resturant
Uma/ the resturant
Lynn and Thiru vengadam.../ swimming pool
Many thanx for all the great team at Feathers

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank MohadAdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rupam D, General Manager at Feathers A Radha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear MohadAdam,

Happy Greetings from Feathers, A Radha Hotel !

We are indeed pleased to receive your recommendation as the best in Chennai on Tripadvisor. Our entire team were motivated and energized to read your wonderful review on all aspects of the hotel. Chaitali, Raj, Mohamed Sonavala, Narendra, Vivek, Rohit, Uma, Lynn and Thiruvengadam were floored to receive your compliments and recognition. Look forward to see you soon.

With every good wish,

Rupam Dutta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

very good staff , helpful and polite specially resturant staff
good gym and spa with good and clean swimming pool
but rooms must be ventlaited during house keeping
food shouldn't be so spicy like that :)and different varietes from healthy food should be provided

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank m0028844
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rupam D, General Manager at Feathers A Radha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear m0028844,

Happy Greetings from Feathers, A Radha Hotel !

Thank you for posting your feedback on Tripadvisor. We duly acknowledge your valuable feedback, assure you all measure would be taken to address the concerns. Earnest recognition towards our staff and wellness is highly appreciated.

With every good wish,

Rupam Dutta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

We are extremely impressed with Feathers hotel. Its a great experience. Spacious rooms, comfortable bed and pillows. Most importantly Feather's staff is very courteous. Everyone here is very polite.
Vijay Kumar provided us very good room service and he is very humble in nature.
We highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mini k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rupam D, General Manager at Feathers A Radha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear mini k,

Happy Greetings from Feathers, A Radha Hotel !

We take this opportunity to thank you for posting your valuable feedback on Tripadvisor. Earnest appreciation about our room, facilities and staff is duly acknowledged. Eagerly look forward to see you soon.

With every good wish,

Rupam Dutta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

This one is a very decent hotel with good food and superbbb taste. A peaceful atmosphere inside the hotel . The costs are also moderate and are reasonable to the services provided. It tends me to visit once more.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Vinoth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rupam D, General Manager at Feathers A Radha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Vinoth T,

Happy Greetings from Feathers, A Radha Hotel !

We are pleased to receive your feedback on Tripadvisor. Glad to know that you enjoyed our food and service. Look forward to see you again.

With every good wish,

Rupam Dutta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews