We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
₹3,528
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
No fees just great deals
Vio.com
MakeMyTrip
₹3,725
Fully refundable before Sun, 28 Apr
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
12
24
18
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
12
24
18
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

The restaurant of the hotel is really something. Excellent spread. Extremely attentive staff.

But the walk from the railway station to the hotel was bad. Too much trash on the pavements. Stinking pavements were too much on the way back to the station.

Room was big, but maintenance was not good.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank murali_msc1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 November 2016

This hotel is very decent & good with diff types of room. They have good food.
If you dont want to have food in hotel then you will find lots of food outside.
Also you will have good room space & quick room service.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ArifA1541
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 October 2016

I have been staying here at Park Plaza for about half a dozen times. This includes one personal trip with family while the others were official trips. This has been a very good hotel offering the best hospitality at a centralised locality in Chennai. Good rooms with very affordable price and very good quality food served with all the humbleness and courtesy at their restaurant.
Grading as one of the best affordable in Chennai.

Room tip: Select the spacious executive suite room.
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank npprasad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 October 2016

The hotel is near to egmore railway station.Thereis variety in breakfast but refills are slow. The front desk people are not informative. The tariff is more for the facilities provided. There are better options available in the near by vivinity

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jagadeshbyran
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 August 2016

The hotel was decent with clean rooms. the buffet was okay. the place had free wi-fi but had to go to the reception to get the password every 24 hours even if you haven't used it in the time period which was annoying.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank sravanvadde
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews