We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Booking.com
$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$17
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/05/22
Hotels.com$35
Trip.com$35
Hurb$36
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveller rating
155
29
29
6
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
155
29
29
6
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front office staff hotel staff is booked this hotel f b great hospitality rs washroom mr india
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 234 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2020

Best hotel in jaipur..Good food best service by house keeping and food department...Front office staff is very supportive..Always helpful ...Near railway station and bus stand...Best hotel in entire jaipur

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ramkumar676
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mahaveer saharan, General Manager at Hotel Gandharva - A Green Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2020

Dear GUEST,Thank you very much for choosing Gandharva By Peppermint ,Jaipur during your visit to Jaipur and also for sparing time to share your experience . We also thank you for your wonderful words of appreciation of our services. We believe that people make a hotel special, giving it heart and soul. Guests such as yourself are the true inspiration behind our philosophy towards hospitality and our effort remains to continuously engage in guest satisfaction and service excellence.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020 via mobile

Best hotel at best price,ghazal night and swiming pool was the best part.

Great hospitality.

Good food and friendly staff..

Great facilities like car parking and 24/7 room service.

Great experience..!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank gaurav90900
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mahaveer saharan, General Manager at Hotel Gandharva - A Green Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2020

Dear GUEST,Thank you very much for choosing Gandharva By Peppermint ,Jaipur during your visit to Jaipur and also for sparing time to share your experience . We also thank you for your wonderful words of appreciation of our services. We believe that people make a hotel special, giving it heart and soul. Guests such as yourself are the true inspiration behind our philosophy towards hospitality and our effort remains to continuously engage in guest satisfaction and service excellence.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2020

Best experience in this hotel .front office staff is very good.always supportive. And helpful.with good food.mr gaurav singh rathore is very good.always helpful..rooms service is very good...thanks for this..

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Vishalvyas123988
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2020 via mobile

I booked a hotel in jaipur which was hotel gandharv by peppermint booked a premium room regarding business purpose and I was staying for 2day there service was very excellent .Room is comfortable and nice .Housekeeping they provide me excellent service. Food is good. staff was friendly very near to city palace.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Companion51109653224
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
omgandharvahotecom, General Manager at Hotel Gandharva - A Green Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 February 2020

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Gandharva by peppermint jaipur , It is a pleasure to read your review, thanks a lot for giving your precious time in writing a review for us. Team Hotel Gandharva by peppermint wishes you healthy, happy & successful journey of life and at the same time willing to serve you again on your next Jaipur visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2020 via mobile

Well to start with I should really praise the worthy efforts of Front Desk Staff Mr. Ali and others who were really very efficient and helpful.

Now with the rooms and other facilities. The dining area , the lobby and the garden with a swimming pool were all very well kept and maintained. But the rooms were old and shabby. Firstly it was very small and secondly it was not at all taken care of. The exhaust, soap dispenser and the intercom in the bathroom was broken . The furniture were chipped and old. The only best part being their bed which was really comfortable.

The hotel was centrally located with the surroundings being very busy as it was close to all the amenities.

The breakfast was good and well served. Special mention goes to Miss Rekha who was always carrying a smile and was very generous with all the offerings sought.

Apart from the Maintanence of room everything was impressive.

Overall: (3.5/5)

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank torab_a_kamal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
omgandharvahotecom, General Manager at Hotel Gandharva - A Green Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 February 2020

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Gandharva by peppermint jaipur , It is a pleasure to read your review, thanks a lot for giving your precious time in writing a review for us. Team Hotel Gandharva by peppermint wishes you healthy, happy & successful journey of life and at the same time willing to serve you again on your next Jaipur visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews