We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
80
22
25
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
22
25
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station hotel location is good electric kettle bus stand housekeeping staff food quality is will visit again sindhi camp big room breakfast and dinner booked this hotel welcome drink pleasant stay front office early check comfortable beds nice food
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

The service in the hotel excellent. House keeping they are delivering excellent fast service the rooms are maintained . Even the staff was very helpful and fast in their services thank you so much ...........

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank hunterbanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for more than 10 times but there is no issues in any kind of response and services.. last time when I stayed here and forgot my some belongings here that time got call from service manager Mr.Hanumanji and has couriered to me on given address...So all to gather it's Worth staying in this hotel.Food is also good in give tarife....

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Krunal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

In spite of very small size rooms and very low roofs, not safe for people travelling with kids. Unfriendly staff rather rude staff, unpleasant behavior. worst policy of not giving more than 2 glasses in a room. So if you want to enjoy drinks in your room, do not check-in here. Food was not up to the mark few things tasted really bad. Location is not good if you are travelling with family. They have so many drawbacks, that's way they give room on competitive price. Do not fall for prices here, go for some other options. Really had a bad experience.

Room Tip: Look for some other hotel
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kaushal19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

I have visited in Dec 2017 with my family and i really like the hotel. The hotel located near by the railway station and its very cheap in terms of rates. The food was awesome all the items were really fantastic . The staff was very good and very helpful.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank default602018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

I stay here in month of may in this hotel. nice location near bus stand. rooms are little bit in small size. staff good room had all the basic facility like electric kettle soap shampoo etc. cleaning was good but the issue is the quality of their food is very bad, specially non veg & very limited menu in breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rupesh07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews