We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
80
22
25
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
22
25
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station hotel location is good electric kettle bus stand housekeeping staff food quality is will visit again sindhi camp big room breakfast and dinner booked this hotel welcome drink pleasant stay front office early check comfortable beds nice food
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

I have visited in Dec 2017 with my family and i really like the hotel. The hotel located near by the railway station and its very cheap in terms of rates. The food was awesome all the items were really fantastic . The staff was very good and very helpful.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank default602018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

I stay here in month of may in this hotel. nice location near bus stand. rooms are little bit in small size. staff good room had all the basic facility like electric kettle soap shampoo etc. cleaning was good but the issue is the quality of their food is very bad, specially non veg & very limited menu in breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rupesh07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

in month of march i stayed in this hotel. nice location near bus stand.
rooms are little bit in small size. staff good
room had all the basic facility like electric kettle soap shampoo etc.
cleaning was good

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MayankK402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

Very Good hotel, food was really tasty.. We had a wonderful experience with Hotel Gandharva By Peppermint. The staff is very helpful and polite. Rooms was also clean...good interior with a good location.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Ranjan108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Excellent great experience in these hotel. Good service and excellent staff . Food was good quality . management is too good. According our members, family rooms too good.
I tried several time visit this hotel .

Room Tip: Family room
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shrim1117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews