We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peaceful and chic”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Heritage Khandwa Haveli Hotel
Ranked #146 of 381 Hotels in Jaipur
Honolulu
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Peaceful and chic”
Reviewed 3 April 2011

This is maybe a 3-star hotel as far as the amenities go, but the atmosphere is peaceful and calm - which is a luxury in India! Came here for 2 nights with GAP tours, so not sure how much the rate was per night, probably 2000 rupees or so? Very nice B&W old photos as decor... My room was very spacious, quiet on the 4th floor with a nice view.

  • Stayed March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AlibananaHNL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

74 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    20
    19
    22
    6
    7
See reviews for
28
18
8
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai, India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 February 2011

I had booked this hotel after reading lot of reviews and was not so sure if it was a right choice,once we arrived my views changed and had a very plesent stay.Though the hotel rates are bit high there are sufficient hotels nearby where you get good Veg food.

Hotel staff were really great.

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank shankaruday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 January 2011

I have luke-warm feelings about this hotel.

It is a nice building. The staff are quite good. Our bedroom was nice, but was very cold in December. The windows looked like there were held in place with blue-tak - they probably were I guess, this is India!

Our bed was very comfortable, but the sheets were stained again. The room could have done with a good clean as the surfaces were all quite dusty and it didn't smell at all clean. There wasn't any hot water at all during our stay.

But the restaurant do make an excellent ginger tea!

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JD100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandrapur, India
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 November 2010

i had found this place in trip advisor and our stay thr was wonderful..the staff was very good..i liked the place for its ambience and friendly atmosphere..i would surely visit again..

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KHUSHBOOMEHTA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Churu, Rajasthan, India
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2010

I stayed there with my family and the palce was amazing. the rooms were neat and clean, the atmosphere was quiet. the food was really tasty , specially the Non-veg and there cultural show was wonderful. we enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jaisinghchuru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
8.3 km away
Hotel Chirmi Palace
Hotel Chirmi Palace
#147 of 381 in Jaipur
77 reviews
7.2 km away
Dera Rawatsar
Dera Rawatsar
#20 of 381 in Jaipur
660 reviews
7.1 km away
Bissau Palace
Bissau Palace
#100 of 381 in Jaipur
350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 km away
Hotel Madhuban
Hotel Madhuban
#68 of 381 in Jaipur
428 reviews
10.6 km away
Narain Niwas Palace
Narain Niwas Palace
#137 of 381 in Jaipur
240 reviews
5.3 km away
Regenta Central Jaipur
Regenta Central Jaipur
#76 of 381 in Jaipur
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Heritage Khandwa Haveli Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Heritage Khandwa Haveli Hotel

Property: Heritage Khandwa Haveli Hotel
Address: Sikar Road, Jaipur 302013, India (Formerly Khandwa Haveli)
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #146 of 381 Hotels in Jaipur
Price range (per night): ₹ 1,869 - ₹ 4,641
Hotel Class:3 star — Heritage Khandwa Haveli Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in a tranquil, green neighbourhood, this quaint, well-appointed Haveli is one of the first properties you encounter if you're approaching Jaipur by the Delhi Highway. Conveniently situated around the corner from Hypercity - Jaipur's largest mall, it's the ideal location to access the best of Jaipur - its attractions, restaurants and watering holes, yet make an easy retreat when you chose to. The hotel has an exclusive bar for in-house guests, a 24X7 front desk and offers full flexibility to guests - imposing no minimum stay requirement or cancellation charges. The multiple spacious verandahs that punctuate the haveli, the rooms with en suite bathrooms with daily housekeeping on request - which is included in the room rate, and a host of modern amenities make this an ideal choice for a memorable stay in the pink city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, EaseMyTrip, Agoda and ClearTrip so you can book your Heritage Khandwa Haveli Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Heritage Khandwa Haveli Hotel Jaipur, Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing