We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from India By Car Chauffeur tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
84
7
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
7
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day trip unforgettable trip surely book ranthambore national park amazing country private driver last minute changes new delhi golden triangle always on time nice person excellent service tour company delhi airport these guys local guide amazing experience
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

I totally recommend Kulwant and his crew when you want to hire a car with driver for a trip trough India . Reliable , helpful and nice to have around .

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank Koppenwallner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

We had a blast with India by Chauffeur. The driver was excellent and always on time. We travelled from Agra to Jaipur and up to the Rambanthorne National Park over 4 days. All guides and Organisation were outstanding and were lucky enough to see a tiger up close on the safari.

The owner of IBCC joined us for a day and he was fun, polite and full of information. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: October 2017
2  Thank GregR61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

We travelled to Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Jodhpur, Ranakpur, Udaipur, Bundi. We had already sorted out our route before and made the decision we wanted to have a driver for the whole of the trip. We found India by Car Chauffeur online and made contact with Kulwant who was very happy to help us put something together. Kulwant was very good at building a more detailed itinerary, so we were guided as to what things to see which was a big help. He also provided us with guides for the first 4 places we went to (if we wanted). They were all very knowledgeable about their area and gave us a good overview on each site we went to see.


Our driver for the whole of our trip- Bhanwar- was great! He knew the itinerary and where all the sites were, which made life so easy.
Not only was he a very good driver (which is important), but also spoke English and gave us little fun facts about India here and there on our drives.

What could have been better was that Kulwant was very unclear on emails prior to arriving about who the driver was, as he picked us up on arrival at Delhi, but then handed over to another driver the next day- which was quite confusing! This wasn’t clear before arriving which could have been better.

Putting this aside, we really had the most amazing time! An unforgettable trip!

Thank you Kulwant!

Date of experience: October 2017
2  Thank DaisyFGT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Rajasthan By Car Chauffeur - I would definitely recommend Rajasthan By Car Chauffeur to all. Services were very good. We enjoyed the five days in Rajasthan. Hotels they have booked were very good and clean. Jithender , the chauffeur was very friendly and gave us a comfortable ride. And special thanks to Mr Kulwant , the best man I have ever met . He is very friendly and give reply to all our queries very fast. I will surely book this agency again if I get a chance to visit North India. I wish all success to Kulwant and 'Rajasthan By Car Chauffeur' .

Date of experience: October 2017
3  Thank haivipin4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

Kulwant the sole proprietor was very helpful and knowledgeable person who can speak fluent English and meet all your needs, So I would like to recommend India by car chauffeur to all Indians and foreign tourists. It was an amazing and unforgettable experience of 5 days full of fun moments and good memories.

He knows all good restaurants near by which you all will greatly appreciated.

Alex

Date of experience: August 2017
2  Thank boby77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews