We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Home .... away from Home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
Ranked #85 of 376 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Home .... away from Home”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2012

1. Today 29th Apr 12 is 17th day of stay in this wonderful Hotel....which has become my second HOME. The staff has made my day...starting from the Manager.... Restaurant staff....House Keeping staff....Reception.... specially the Gate opener with big "mouch".
2. As expected of a Hotel with good rating/ranking Royal Orchid Central has proved itself. It is a business trip for me and stay with them is helping me....wherein I concentrate in my task....free from any troubles.
3. Centrally located in Jaipur...it shall suit others coming to Pink City.
4. Keep up the good work.
5. Thanks
- Lt Col Samir Boyal

Room Tip: Room I am staying is a wounderful one at 5th floor. It overlooks the busy MI road and down below is...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank SamirBoyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review, 5 May 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur!

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur and your feedback. We are extremely delighted and humbled by your comments and this will only encourage us to work harder to provide you with quality service and hospitality. We are glad we could create some great moments during your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

958 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    460
    307
    126
    43
    22
See reviews for
258
200
53
257
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (196)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2012

It was an excellent place to stay, Food was great,the service staff was too courteous taking special care & ready to serve you as per your choices, rooms were comfortable with well stocked mini Bar.

Located in the heart of the city, very near to bus stand and railway station a perfect place to stay.

Royal Orchid exceeded expectations in all aspects and my special thanks to Mr. Anoop Arya for his great hospitality extended.......

Room Tip: choose room at the back side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank DelhiSuvi_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review, 5 May 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur!

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur and your feedback. We are extremely delighted and humbled by your comments and this will only encourage us to work harder to provide you with quality service and hospitality. We are glad we could create some great moments during your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2012

Its a good hotel to have relaxing rooms, good quality food, humble staff and tremendous experience. I definitly recomend it. The hotel staff is helping and gives what you need. I enjoyed the stay with complete privacy. The temperature control, LCD's, bed, everything was as expected. I would definitely choose this hotel whenever i am going to jaipur

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank ttanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2012

Great place if you are halting for your business meets or personal trips.
Well planned, neat and comfortable rooms
Dining experience was great. Food was superb and hygine was prioritised as expected
Prompt room service and very courteous staff.
I would recommend this place without reservations.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Ramoxyllin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review, 24 April 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur!

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur and your feedback. We are extremely delighted and humbled by your comments and this will only encourage us to work harder to provide you with quality service and hospitality. We are glad we could create some great moments during your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2012

Rooms are updated, clean, the food is great. I definitely recommend this hotel .

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank William D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review, 24 April 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur!

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur and your feedback. We are extremely delighted and humbled by your comments and this will only encourage us to work harder to provide you with quality service and hospitality. We are glad we could create some great moments during your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
8.9 km away
Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur
0.2 km away
Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel
1.5 km away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#51 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Lemon Tree Premier
Lemon Tree Premier
#26 of 376 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,527 reviews
6.2 km away
Regenta Central, Jaipur
Regenta Central, Jaipur
#57 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 404 reviews
1.9 km away
Park Prime Hotel Jaipur
Park Prime Hotel Jaipur
#115 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Orchid Central Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Orchid Central Jaipur

Property: Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
Address: A - 2 Sawai Madhosingh Marg | City Centre, Jaipur 302016, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#35 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
Price range (per night): ₹ 2,852 - ₹ 4,667
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Orchid Central Jaipur 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Royal Orchid combines world-class comforts with proximity to the city's business centres. The hotel is equipped with 70 state-of-the-art deluxe and club rooms that feature a host of amenities to make your stay pleasant and convenient- swimming pool, gym, travel desk, 24/7 Wi-fi connectivity, DVD/LCD TVs, tea/coffee makers, hair dryers, electronic safes and mini bars. What's more, when you want to pep yourself up, just walk into Pinxx, the 24-hour coffee shop to relax and indulge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, ClearTrip, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Royal Orchid Central Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
Royal Orchid Central Hotel Jaipur
Jaipur Royal Orchid Central
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing