We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FANTASTIC HOTEL”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
Ranked #96 of 385 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed 25 February 2012

An excellent hotel with great service.Food is delicious with lot of variety including local delicacies ,service is amazing.you ask for anything people are ready to deliver with great pleasure and warmth.beautiful restaurant specially the Chinese food is authentic.in the evening one can have a look of the city from top.located in the mid of the city.rooms are small but nice & clean with all basic amenities.perfect place to stay with your family..special thanks to Mr. anoop and his crew.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 007sans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur!

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur and your feedback. We are extremely delighted and humbled by your comments and this will only encourage us to work harder to provide you with quality service and hospitality. We are glad we could create some great moments during your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (978)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

681 - 685 of 979 reviews

Reviewed 25 February 2012

I was in town for a couple of days on business and given the reviews posted here, decided to try this hotel. Very frustrating place to stay in, especially if you are on a business trip. The hotel claims to have Wi-Fi, but for the 2 days that I was there, the Wi-fi certainly did not work, despite raising this to various people within the hotel. Despite being on a high floor, there were continuous barking of dogs outside the hotel until way past midnight. Housekeeping was poor; I had to call at least 3 times over a couple of hours before someone came to clean my room. The only saving grace was the quality of food and the bell-boy who went out of his way to help. Would I stay in this hotel again ? Definitely not....

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trent1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur!

Thank you for recent stay at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur and for your valuable feedback. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your recent stay. The concerns highlighted by you are grave and our management team has looked into the matter. At Royal Orchid Central, we value our guests the most and we will take every possible measure to ensure that such remote incidents are avoided and you have an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur and giving us yet another opportunity to meet your expectations.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2012

its an amazing place to stay,the food is great,service is far too good better than some of the 5star hotels.F&B, manager Mr. Anoop Is an excellent person,you can find him always there.The hotel provided us the Traditional Lohri pooja with panjabi Dhol and we enjoyed flying kites next day.Rooms are comfortable & clean.it is centrally located near by the railway station and bus stand.Perfect place to stay.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ustaad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur!

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur and your feedback. We are extremely delighted and humbled by your comments and this will only encourage us to work harder to provide you with quality service and hospitality. We are glad we could create some great moments during your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2012

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and the staff and service were excellent. They really cared about the quality of their service and always trying to not only meet but exceed your expectations. The food is amazing! This applied to all meals (including the breakfast). I'd recommend this hotel very highly to anyone traveling to Jaipur.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amrita999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur!

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur and your feedback. We are extremely delighted and humbled by your comments and this will only encourage us to work harder to provide you with quality service and hospitality. We are glad we could create some great moments during your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2012

Nice Place. We reached here at 6 in the morning after a tiring days travel the earlier day. They gave us an early check in without any hassels. Service was quick and food is good. The bathrooms are clean and modern.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bombai_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur!

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur and your feedback. We are extremely delighted and humbled by your comments and this will only encourage us to work harder to provide you with quality service and hospitality. We are glad we could create some great moments during your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
8.9 km away
Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur
0.2 km away
Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel
1.7 km away
Leisure Inn Grand Chanakya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.0 km away
The Fern - An Ecotel Hotel, Jaipur
1.5 km away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#57 of 385 in Jaipur
474 reviews
0.5 km away
Radisson Jaipur City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Orchid Central Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Orchid Central Jaipur

Address: A/26 Sawai Madhosingh Marg | City Centre, Jaipur 302016, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#38 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: ₹ 2,537 - ₹ 7,350 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Orchid Central Jaipur 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Royal Orchid combines world-class comforts with proximity to the city's business centres. The hotel is equipped with 70 state-of-the-art deluxe and club rooms that feature a host of amenities to make your stay pleasant and convenient- swimming pool, gym, travel desk, 24/7 Wi-fi connectivity, DVD/LCD TVs, tea/coffee makers, hair dryers, electronic safes and mini bars. What's more, when you want to pep yourself up, just walk into Pinxx, the 24-hour coffee shop to relax and indulge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Yatra, TripOnline SA, Agoda, ClearTrip, MakeMyTrip, Ostrovok and TravelGuru so you can book your Royal Orchid Central Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
Royal Orchid Central Hotel Jaipur
Jaipur Royal Orchid Central
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing