We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“About the Service Provided by the ROC Jaipur” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Royal Orchid Central Jaipur

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
Ranked #84 of 376 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
delhi
1 review
“About the Service Provided by the ROC Jaipur”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 February 2012

We booked 1 club rooms for 1 nights in January 2012. At the time of checkin with good welcome drink and garlalding with smiling face of front desk. All the rooms were very clean, spacious and well supplied and housekeeping staff was rely good specifically Mr.Desh Deepak . Breakfast buffet was good with various types of cuisine. service at the restaurants was good the food quality was also very good. The staff were friendly and helpful throughout the stay. I will appreciate to House keeping person Mr. Desh Deepak for helping and providing for good information about city tour and about the hotel facility to be provided by the Royal Orchid Hotel and Front Desk Is also helping me ....

Room Tip: Through Internet i was find the room
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank amit_ku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

952 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    458
    303
    126
    43
    22
See reviews for
257
199
53
256
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (196)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 February 2012

I was on 5 days Business trip in Jaipur and Staying in Royal Orchid Central for 5 days in Last week. it was excellent stay, best room, excellent & Hygiene full cleaning. Staff is also helpful and having good knowledge about city spacially Mr. Desh Deepak, i was not carry my deo and hair gel Mr. Deepak bring that item for me from out side and after giving me that item he take the cost for that. I want to thanks him for helpfully activities. Overall i want to return this hotel with my family.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bhupendra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 February 2012

I stayed here with my husband and sister-in-law. The staff is very polite and cooperative. Hospitilaty was at its best. Rates are affordable and good .Rooms were done well. Food was good and hygenic. The hotels has a very nice bar at the first floor to relax and roof of resturant was very good.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank shlp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review, 4 February 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur!

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur and your feedback. We are extremely delighted and humbled by your comments and this will only encourage us to work harder to provide you with quality service and hospitality. We are glad we could create some great moments during your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 February 2012

We booked 1 deluxe rooms for 2 nights in January 2012. At the time of checkin with good welcome drink and garlalding with smiling face of front desk. All the rooms were very clean, spacious and well supplied. Breakfast buffet was good with various types of cuisine. service at the restaurants was excellent the food quality was also very good. The staff were friendly and helpful throughout the stay. I will appreciate to Front desk person Mr. Bhupendra & Mr. Saurabh for helping and providing for good information about city tour....

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank spk323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review, 4 February 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur!

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur and your feedback. We are extremely delighted and humbled by your comments and this will only encourage us to work harder to provide you with quality service and hospitality. We are glad we could create some great moments during your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2012

The hotel was extremely accommadating in all ways. The staff is very friendly and helpful. My Internet is too secure to be accessed in many foreign countries and their IT people figured A way around it. The hotel is very clean and the food very good. I highly recommend it!

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Barbara53874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review, 2 February 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur!

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur and your feedback. We are extremely delighted and humbled by your comments and this will only encourage us to work harder to provide you with quality service and hospitality. We are glad we could create some great moments during your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur.

Regards,

Ajay Upadhayay
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.6 km away
Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur
0.6 km away
Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel
1.0 km away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#53 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Lemon Tree Premier
Lemon Tree Premier
#29 of 376 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,499 reviews
5.8 km away
Regenta Central, Jaipur
Regenta Central, Jaipur
#67 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 382 reviews
2.6 km away
Ibis Jaipur
Ibis Jaipur
#72 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 556 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Orchid Central Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Orchid Central Jaipur

Property: Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
Address: A - 2 Sawai Madhosingh Marg | City Centre, Jaipur 302016, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#35 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
Price range (per night): ₹ 2,882 - ₹ 4,651
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Orchid Central Jaipur 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Royal Orchid combines world-class comforts with proximity to the city's business centres. The hotel is equipped with 70 state-of-the-art deluxe and club rooms that feature a host of amenities to make your stay pleasant and convenient- swimming pool, gym, travel desk, 24/7 Wi-fi connectivity, DVD/LCD TVs, tea/coffee makers, hair dryers, electronic safes and mini bars. What's more, when you want to pep yourself up, just walk into Pinxx, the 24-hour coffee shop to relax and indulge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com and ClearTrip so you can book your Royal Orchid Central Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
Royal Orchid Central Hotel Jaipur
Jaipur Royal Orchid Central
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing