We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 27
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$ 30
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
Agoda.com
US$ 38
US$ 24
View deal
SAVE US$ 14
Free cancellation until 19/05/21
Trip.comUS$ 38
eDreamsUS$ 27
Expedia.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,468)
Filter reviews
1,468 results
Traveller rating
983
271
97
46
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
983
271
97
46
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews luxurious facilities mi road comfortable stay family vacation breakfast buffet very nice hotel the heart of the city front desk staff excellent stay recommend this hotel tasty food front office room was spacious an amazing experience hotel is located f b swimming pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,468 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2021

The stay at the hotel was pleasant, location is centrally located. The food at the hotel is delicious with good variety of breakfast options with excellent service (bandana) . Room space is good but needs fews improvements.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lavleenkau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden Tulip Jaipur, Other at Hotel Golden Tulip Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2021

Dear Guest,
I would like to thank you for taking the time to write nice compliments about hotel and its services. On behalf of the entire team I want to thank you for your kind comments. Service is an integral part of “Golden Tulip Jaipur” and our team takes pride in providing heartfelt service for all our guests. We thank you for your review and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Warm Regards,
Saurabh Chaudhary
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021 via mobile

I have been to so many star properties but can say that this was the best one in terms of hygiene and linens they use. Food is really amazing. Staff is very polite and friendly, special Shout out to Mrs NISHA. Would love to visit again. Highly recommended

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Harsimran S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2021

Rooms were clean and spacious. Hotel's ambience is awesome. Would definitely recommend it. Staff is polite and humble. The only thing that could be improved is their buffet breakfast. It was not bad but requires improvement

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pratimajohar24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden Tulip Jaipur, Other at Hotel Golden Tulip Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2021

Dear Guest,
I would like to thank you for taking the time to write nice compliments about hotel and its services. On behalf of the entire team I want to thank you for your kind comments. Service is an integral part of “Golden Tulip Jaipur” and our team takes pride in providing heartfelt service for all our guests. We thank you for your review and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Warm Regards,
Saurabh Chaudhary
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2021

Breakfast is served at Marigold Restaurant, Ambience of the restaurant is really good, you'll find ample variety of food being served over here with great taste. Staff of the restaurant is helping. One of the staff named Bandana was really polite and helpful.
Booked a junior suite, was worth the price paid. Room is ample spacious.
Parking is easily available. Location of the restaurant is nearer to all the places one can visit while staying in jaipur.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank vinqwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden Tulip Jaipur, Other at Hotel Golden Tulip Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed your stay and the bespoke service from our staff. Your compliments to our team have been shared with them and they are contributed to your wonderful experience at the hotel. The team takes pride in providing personalised services for our guests to make their stay an enjoyable one. On behalf of the team, we thank you for your review and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again.

Warm Regards,

Saurabh Chaudhary
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2021 via mobile

We had a two day trip to Jaipur and stayed on 12th-14th March. We had 4 rooms as we were on a family trip.
Positive: The hotel looks good, Public area is well maintained.
Negative: The biggest negative is the customer service offered by the hotel staff.
1. On check in the front desk staff during check in did not inform about any of the services the hotel offer. No information on breakfast,WiFi , restaurants..Just gave the 4 key cards.
2. On the same day while I ordered for two pastries, I informed the staff of two issues, first the telephone was not working of room 218 and second the door lock of room 217 was not locking. Both the complaints were ignored during my entire stay till check out.
3. on second day occupied service was given however bed linen was not changed in room 226, which should have been as a process. During covid times the focus has to be on cleanliness but it left too much to be desired.
Toaster was not there in bf for both the days and the person when enquired said it's gone for repair.
At around 11 a.m. on the day of our check out, hk staff ranged the bell asking when we will be checking out even though the check out time was 12 noon, quiet surprising to see hk staff asking to check out.
The hotel product is excellent but you need to focus on your services a big time.
Also I have left my charger in room 226 but till now I have not received any confirmation regarding the same.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DiwanS10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden Tulip Jaipur, Other at Hotel Golden Tulip Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2021

Dear Guest,

We thank you for posting your valued comment. We had gone through your comments & we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay, but we would like to inform you that we have informed about your package hotel services & in-house promotion on arrival to one of your group member who was doing the check-in formality and we informed that we had upgraded your two room in second higher category to make your stay Comfortable, however we noted the issue which you faced with telephone and keys but the complaints rectified at that time only, In our quest for a continual improvement of our services, details of your feedback would certainly help us improve our services. Your kind words mentioned about the stay at Golden Tulip Jaipur will certainly encourage us to maintain and even better quality of services at all times.

We at Golden Tulip Jaipur are committed to guest satisfaction and we make sure to keep all our guests happy by providing them excellent services. We thank you for bringing your comments to our notice. We have taken your comments seriously and assure you that while you visit us next time you'll have a trouble-free stay with us.

We really look forward to welcome you at Golden Tulip Jaipur in future too.

Regards,
Saurabh Chaudhary
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews