We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
54
34
17
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
54
34
17
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2019 via mobile

I stumbled across this place as it was highly recommended.

The rooms were spacious. But it is an aging facility. So expect shower with no pressure (we ended up using a bucket to actually have a proper wash).

Breakfast as basic, just toast.

The resident vegetarian dog was a very sweet thing and greeted us warmly each time.

Location was average. It was tucked away down an alley. No much in tHe immediate vicinity. Being a Muslim neighbourhood, I got stares walking up and down the street. Luckily I was not on my own. But if I was traveling solo, it would have been but unnerving.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sueM3519YW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2019 via mobile

Best quality/price we got in our entire India trip. The owner and her daughter are very sweet. Rooms are clean. The whole place is wonderful. Close from the old city gates. We totally recommend it!!!!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ClodieC2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018

Nana Ki Haveli is absolutely gorgeous. A house undoubtedly filled as many stories and rich history as the art and decorative pieces that fill the rooms and hallways. Unfortunately these stories remain largely untold as there is a weariness that has settled over the secrets hidden within these walls. A breath of fresh air (hot showers, broader breakfast menu, history) could really bring this Haveli back to life and return it to what would have once been a vibrant and luxurious home.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TeamWilfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

In our trip to Rajasthan we stayed in many havelis, this one was the most expensive and the worst we’ve been.
Rooms need urgently maintenance: bad matress, old and dirty sheets, no water pressure in the shower.
This haveli is recommended in the Lonely Planet guide but i completely disagree with their opinion.
Even if it’s near the old city (15 min walk) the hotel is located in a bad neighborhood, special at night time and i wouldn’t recommend it for female solo travellers. Also there are no cafe, restaurant or any decent place to have lunch or dinner nearby.
The host is very nice lady but the place doesn’t worth the money.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank akraljevicAKL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

The Nana Ki Haveli is a gem of a hotel. Beautiful balcony surrounds the courtyard, rooms are spacious and clean. The lady of the house is a warm, kind soul, and her pet dog is very sweet.
Definitely a good find for the weary traveler!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Lynda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews