We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was Good.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Sarang Palace
Ranked #28 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Navi Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“It was Good.”
Reviewed 15 August 2011

I checked in with my wife and two kids, they gave hot water for preparing milk, when ever required, staff was good.

food was expensive,compared to they are not serving all type of cuisines.

Sure, i will go back again.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the front of the hotel is good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John_p0574
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarangpalace, Manager at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review, 18 August 2011
Thank you so much for submitting your feedback pertaining to The Hotel Sarang Palace, Jaipur, on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your feedback and continued patronage. We look forward to welcome you and your family and freinds.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

552 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    327
    81
    43
    38
    63
See reviews for
254
127
24
43
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 July 2011

Personal attention & quality of the hotel are key strength.You must eat the food at their restaurant. In fact, some of the best foods I've ever had were here.Hotel is well located and connected.Our entire family feels that sarang palace was the best place we stayed all holiday. We however requested for late checkout, which the hotel did not provided us for our rooms, as all their rooms were occupied.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nancy315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarangpalace, Manager at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review, 12 July 2011
Thank you so much for submitting your feedback pertaining to The Hotel Sarang Palace, Jaipur, on Trip Advisor.

We appreciate your feedback and continued patronage.

This is for the Information of all the guests that we try our best to adjust all late checkouts,However, If the hotel is full we might not be able to honour some last minute late checkout requests.

We look forward to welcoming you back as a special guest at our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Team at Hotel Sarang Palace
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Udaipur, India
1 review
Reviewed 3 July 2011

I will always have great memories of our stay .Hotel sarang palace is very clean, quite and centrally located in the heart of the city. Room was very comfortable with all the modern amenities. Soothing atmosphere and wonderful attitude to serve you!.In true sense it's been "A Home Away From Home!". They have specially designed pots with natural flowers decorated in them which looks very beautiful. They also welcomed us in Rajasthani Manner and made us feel special. I however could not access the internet with my laptop for few hours because of some technical issue which they had.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank judyroberts5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarangpalace, Manager at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review, 4 July 2011
Thank you so much for submitting your feedback pertaining to The Hotel Sarang Palace, Jaipur, on Trip Advisor.

We appreciate your feedback and continued patronage.

This is for the information of all the guests that we provide free internet access through wi – fi connectivity all through out the property. We regret the inconvienience caused for few hours because of internet breakdown that day

We look forward to welcoming you back as a special guest at our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Team at Hotel Sarang Palace
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
Reviewed 20 June 2011

Stayed here for two nights with a friend.The car for the pick up reached bit late due to some problem.The hotel is very beautiful and the staff was friendly.The rooms are big and clean .The breakfast was limited but good in taste.Location of the hotel is very central.Our heartiest thanks to Miss Poonam (still remember your ever present smile poonam!) for making this trip mean so much more than a quick getaway.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dhiman29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarangpalace, Manager at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review, 6 July 2011
Thank you so much for submitting your feedback pertaining to The Hotel Sarang Palace, Jaipur, on Trip Advisor.

We appreciate your feedback and continued patronage.

We sincerely regret for the delay of car. At times howsoever hard we try we cannot beat the Jaipur traffic.

We look forward to welcoming you back as a special guest at our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Team at Hotel Sarang Palace
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed 19 June 2011

We stayed for 2 nights and had 2 rooms. Ovearall experience was very nice .The rooms were nice, cozy, clean and spacious. Toilet was also clean, with modern finishing .Although our rooms were not given next to each other, which we have requested at the time of booking only.We told the person on the reception about this; he told us he would look into it but no action was taken. The food is good, the service friendly and efficient.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank uniqueweb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarangpalace, Manager at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review, 20 June 2011
Thank you so much for submitting your feedback pertaining to The Hotel Sarang Palace, Jaipur, on Trip Advisor.

We appreciate your feedback and continued patronage.

We regret the inconvienience caused to you. We normally provide adjoining rooms, however we advice to all our guests to send us their special requests at the time of booking well in advance to avoid any inconvienience later.

We look forward to welcoming you back as a special guest at our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Team at Hotel Sarang Palace
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.2 km away
Hotel Anuraag Villa
Hotel Anuraag Villa
#12 of 380 in Jaipur
963 reviews
2.0 km away
Hotel Kalyan
Hotel Kalyan
#26 of 380 in Jaipur
2,063 reviews
1.3 km away
Krishna Palace
Krishna Palace
#91 of 380 in Jaipur
546 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#10 of 380 in Jaipur
1,552 reviews
1.9 km away
Sunder Palace Guest House
2.0 km away
Chitra Katha
Chitra Katha
#59 of 380 in Jaipur
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sarang Palace? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sarang Palace

Property: Hotel Sarang Palace
Address: A - 40 Hotel Sarang Palace Near Peetal Factory, Jaipur 302016, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#22 Best Value Hotel in Jaipur
Price range (per night): ₹ 775 - ₹ 2,842
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Sarang Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 31
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Hotel Sarang Palace! Sarang Palace is one of the most popular hotels In Jaipur providing Three star Facilities. As one of the best run Family Budget Hotels in Jaipur ,Hotel Sarang Palace is known for its Prime location. Hotel Sarang Palace is almost 1 kilometers away from bus stand, Train station & M.I road. Relax yourself in our 31 Luxurious Airconditioned elegantly designed spacious rooms and suites equippped with all modern facilities. Each room is full of sunlight and has unique Rajasthani theme and color. Hotel Sarang Palace offers free Wifi . Sarang Palace offers mouth watering delicacies at our multicuisine restaurant, Pakwaan'. We are located very near to famous mega Shopping malls ,Triton mall and on a walking distance from chandpole Bazzaar. 10 minutes away from City palace, Hawamahal and Jantarmantar. Sarang Palace has fully equipped conference hall, meeting hall for all your business needs. We offer car rental facilities in Jaipur at reasonable prices. We have Spa, Yoga, Jogging Track facilties very close to hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Fastbooking, Booking.com, ClearTrip, Expedia, Agoda, HostelWorld and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Sarang Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sarang Palace Hotel
Sarang Palace Jaipur
Hotel Sarang Palace Jaipur, Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing