We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
70
17
17
9
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
70
17
17
9
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks mr sunil value for money laxmi narayan corporate traveller nice and spacious rooms outstanding services polite staff roof top swimming pool room service front office near airport excellent stay amazing experience nice hospitality hotel staff five star hotel
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

Very bad experience in lords Jagrati inn Jaipur
Pathetic conditions of property, services, staff etc there is no management at all food quality pathetic lords is very big group that's why I booked for the same but I never recommended to any one in my life few pics I am attaching for awareness to Mr.Rishi Puri who is the VP of lords group.

Staff is behaving like a govt people no hospitality at all dhaba is better than lords jagrati inn.

Note- Thanks to the owner who made the property so wonderful but handed over to the wrong hand that's why ....

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AhsanH98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

I visited in this hotel first time. There facilities is a very good and best. There employees are very good and Relationers. Below person's well service in hotel Mr. Devendra, Sunil, Laxmi Narayan, Pramod,

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank sandeepm1419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Jagrati Lords Inn Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your patronage to our hotel. We pride ourselves in offering a personal service, value for money being a word much used by our other guest who have enjoyed their stay with us within a bustling city like Jaipur. Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at JLIJ. We hope to be at your service again in the future
Your's sincerely
Shakeb Khan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

I have visted in this hotel first time. In This Hotel All Facility Is Very Well And there Employees Are very Good. Nice Hotel rooms are very Specious and romantic too. Special thanks to Laxmi Narayan, Pramod and Mahendra.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Alim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

I have visited this hotel first time and glad that I was at the right place. Too good staff that understand the need of a corporate traveller. Spacious and comfortable rooms with a very nice pool at the roof top. Thanks to the humble staff especially bintu from front office.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank pradeepsinha761
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

The hospitality given by the hotel is really good. The staff is very helpful and polite specially in front office Miss Khushboo and Mr Pramod. The breakfast has a choice of food and also the services given by F&B staff was appreciable specially Mr Manoj.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pramod v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews