We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
70
17
17
9
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
70
17
17
9
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks mr sunil value for money laxmi narayan corporate traveller nice and spacious rooms outstanding services polite staff roof top swimming pool room service front office near airport excellent stay amazing experience nice hospitality hotel staff five star hotel
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Hotel is good staff service very good pool is very good food is excellent.

I like it
I am visit again
Room is very clean & beautiful
& Bathroom is clean
Lift is a good & excellent
Security is a very good

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank allf37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

We are staying in this hotel and are very happy with the overall ambience and polite staff of the hotel. The staff are proactive and friendly. Rooms are very neat and clean. Special thanks to Mr. Sunil Joshi and Ms. Priya for their quality service.

This will be my first choice hotel during my next visit in the Jaipur.

Room tip: Excellent stay at reasonable price
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank VPPAI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

Very good experience for this hotel.i am suggest all my friends come to this hotel.best service and staff behavior is very nice always ready for help.last not for the least specialy thanks to Mr sunil joshi and priya for his excellent service. Thanku very much.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Tempa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

The service deliver by hotle for food is very good and fast. The item also very good and testy when ever any time we ask they deliver very fast so from me I like the hotel. Regarding room its very need and clean and comfortable.

Suraj and Sonam services is very good and fast

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Dawa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

The staff are proactive and friendly. Dinning table is set clean, neat and on time. I appreciate the support extended by all the kitchen staff n others. Rooms are maintained good.

Mr. SURAJ
Mrs. SONAM

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jangchuk L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews