We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Safe drive and great hospitality

We had hired a cab from Rajputana cabs for more than a week for Rajasthan tour. Mr. Navratan Singh... read more

Reviewed 24 January 2021
jitin3332
Superb experience ! Clean & comfortable

We run a travel services company. We had guests going from Jaipur to Sawai Madhopur. We contacted... read more

Reviewed 9 January 2021
BinoyS67
Read all 1,097 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Jaipur
from US$ 222.71
More Info
from US$ 15.00
More Info
from US$ 40.00
More Info
from US$ 32.00
More Info
Reviews (1,097)
Filter reviews
1,097 results
Traveller rating
960
94
16
10
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
960
94
16
10
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cab service excellent service mr sharma cab company booked cab jaipur sightseeing sight seeing mount abu toyota etios tempo traveller rajasthan trip nice driver nice person nice trip day trip memorable trip visited jaipur
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,097 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2021

We run a travel services company. We had guests going from Jaipur to Sawai Madhopur. We contacted Rajputana cabs & hired innovas with drivers.

The cars were very clean, new and the drivers Mr Sitaram while going and Mr Dheeraj On the return trip were amazing. The guests told us the service was superb and will surely recommend this for any transportation in Rajasthan.

We had another group going from Udaipur to Bhinmal. Rajputana cabs helped us there too. They organised an innova crysta for 3 days at a very good price and the driver Mr Ganesh was amazing. The guests said everything was in place and also whatever price was discussed with inclusions was the actual price.

There are no hidden charges. Contact Rajputana cabs for any transport enquiry in Rajasthan. Amazing!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank BinoyS67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2021

The very professional, punctual, and efficient service of Rajputana Cabs made possible our 12-day long Rajasthan tour with success and fun. We have started from Jaipur and visited Bikaner, Jaisalmer, Jodhpur, Kumbhalgarh, Udaipur, Chittorgarh, Pushkar, Ajmer and returned to Jaipur.
The Driver Jeetram Thakkar was so polite, helpful, and courteous which made us feel so comfortable and safe during our journey as a couple. His driving was also exceptionally good and skillful. Jeetram ji was always on time as per our schedule and tour plan. He has not only guided us with his knowledge on each of places and their culture, tourism, Do’s & Don’ts, but also, recommended the unknown places to explore. He always maintained the car neat & clean after every day’s journey and during the driving, he has retained necessary sanitization & regulations, due to COVID 19 situation. His service was great, and we enjoyed his friendliness.
I will recommend Rajputana Cabs for any type of Rajasthan tours. Their services are always cost effective and with full of great experience.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank debmallyas2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2021

Very professional and comfortable journey with Rajputana cabs for our Rajasthan trip including Jaipur, Jodhpur and Udaipur.

Cab Driver: RAVINDRA SINGH

Ravindra was with us throughout the journey and was very composite, punctual and professional during the trip. The cab was neat and hyegenic at all days and Ravindra's driving was at par the best. He helped us cover the fast-paced itinerary in time without us missing any place we planned to visit.

I recommend travellers to book their journey with Rajputana Cabs. My next circuit of exploring the western Rajasthan (Jaisalmer) would surely commence with Rajputana Cabs.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank adityachauhan911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2020

Perfect timing, save my time. Good in covied durations. I wish to use this service in future's too.I

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank RSYvinod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2020

Mr Navratan Singh drove us across 6 cities in Rajasthan. Very professional and helpful. He helped us with crucial information and accommodated all our request. Great experience with Rajputana. Thanks alot Navratan Singhji.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank A2008mukherjee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews