We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,724)
Filter reviews
1,724 results
Traveller rating
827
525
225
72
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
827
525
225
72
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviews color bar business class room close to the airport world trade park rooftop pool duty manager value for money nice hotel breakfast buffet business trip in room dining business hotel room service food quality comfortable stay the hotel staff hotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,724 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2018

It was my business trip i traveled in the month of September 11 year 2018 The hotel is quite close to the airport great food amazing hospitality good rooms definitely recommend even for families overall a great experience

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
1  Thank AMIT2182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings !

Thank You for your feedback.

It really gives us a great pleasure whenever our efforts is recognized and appreciated. It has always been a constant effort not only to meet the expectations of guest but to exceed and delight.

We are happy to be your preferred choice in the Pink city and once again, thank you for your valuable feedback and the team looks forward to welcoming you back at Radisson Blu Jaipur.


Warm Regards
Ashish Kaul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

I was amazed to see the hospitality at the property. Highly recommend it!!
We were greeted with folded hands at the enterence and almost everyone did extra effort when it came serving.
We will surely visit again !!!!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Gaurav V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings From Radisson Blu Jaipur!

Please accept our heartfelt gratitude for your brief and kind feedback on this portal. It is of extreme satisfaction to know that you were happy with our product and service delivery.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and the team is eager for your next visit.

Warm Regards
Ashish Kaul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018

Excellent Hotel with fresh and amiable ambience . The rooms are very clean & maintain the hygein. Very good stay and very cheerful and caring staff and special Thanks to Mr.Navneet are one among who took special care at night time when I was ordered food in midnight he served my ordered very quickly I really appreciate to him. He is really a nice guy.If I visit again this hotel I want to that Mr.Navneet Served to me when I given to oreder . And we had great experience in the hotel.Food is so tasty.Really that's a memorable day.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JiteshJadhav26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings From Radisson Blu Jaipur !

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to the Pink City and for curating such a wonderful appreciation for us.

Such words are inspiration and help’s the team to strive harder as it’s an assurance that we are providing quality accommodation and services. Your words have been shared with Navneet and it has indeed served as a great source of encouragement for them.

Thanks again for the gift of feedback and we will forward to welcome you back.

Warm Regards
Ashish Kaul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

Impeccable service, early check-in and warm vibes from the staff made my stay at the Radisson Blu Jaipur a superbly satisfying experience. Special Thanks to Mr. Avineesh who was coordinating the entire time. Will visit again !

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Roving175173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018


Dear Guest,

Greetings From Radisson Blu Jaipur!

It is always delightful when our efforts are recognized by our valued guests as it inspires us to work even harder and make the stay of every guest a memorable one. it is a pleasure to note that you were happy with the Service..

I am very pleased to read the appreciation for the friendliness and assistance of our staff. Your kind words have been conveyed to Avineesh which indeed served as a great source of encouragement for them

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Ashish Kaul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews