We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Expedia.com
$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Agoda.com
$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Hotels.com$40
Booking.com$36
Travelocity$40
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (591)
Filter reviews
591 results
Traveller rating
298
172
63
30
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
298
172
63
30
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main tonk road room service rooftop bar nice stay nice hospitality awesome experience house keeping buffet breakfast services ambience mr team requirements
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 591 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2020

Lovely and comfortable stay at The Theme Hotel Jaipur.
I stayed back for almost 2 days in Jaipur. I thoroughly enjoyed the stay there. The staff was courteous and efficient. The rooms were always well kept and the service prompt.
The wi-fi speed was too fastest.
The Duty managers were always very helpful and smooth cashiering via digital payment.
I would definitely come back and stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jaiswalnb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Theme Jaipur, General Manager at The Theme, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2020


Dear Valued Guest,

It is very much pleasing for me and my team to know that your recent stay with us met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay wholeheartedly.
We sincerely appreciate your feedback on our rooms, services and Wi-Fi.

I am thankful to you for giving us an opportunity to be at your service and looking forward to many more such opportunities..

Kindest Regards,

Vardan Saxena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2020

We arrived in evening and greeted by the friendly staff, we asked few important questions and they recommend for us to do while we are there. They give lots of info.we had a wonderful view in rooftop bar while we were there and the food, service was spectacular.
They had 3 banquet halls for conferences which is also good one option to organize.
Looks the real hospitality in them.
Thanks for giving me that love and caring.
Good luck all.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Pratikc1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Theme Jaipur, General Manager at The Theme, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2020

Dear Valuable Guest,

It is such a pleasure for my team and I to receive your encouraging feedback from your recent stay with us. We are delighted that your stay experience exceeded your expectations!

My team and I are very happy to know that you felt well-looked after and liked our services and hospitality.

We once again thank you for your kind feedback and looking forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

Kindest Regards,

Vardan Saxena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2020 via mobile

I stayed here 03 days in July during my Business Trip and I had a wonderful experience in The Theme Hotel. Rooms are quite small bt well beautifully maintained, clean with amazing views from the window. Hotel maintained a Hygiene level very well at every part in hotel premices. Hotel is located on a very prime location in Jaipur and the view from top (Airport Runway) is incredibly beautiful. The food is very delicious with a lot of varity in buffet. Entire hotel staff is professional, friendly and provided a warm welcome. Manager Mr. Manish is always available for any help. I look forward to staying again in future.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Amansoni92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Theme Jaipur, General Manager at The Theme, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

I thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking time to review your wonderful experience. We are extremely delighted to know that our services and facilities especially the room, cleanliness, location, food & our warm and professional services lived up to your expectations in every way.

We are grateful for the overall positive comments you have made regarding our hotel and its services. We assure you that we will make every effort to ensure that we continue to live up to your expectation.

My team and I will be happy to welcome you back.

Kindest Regards,

Vardan Saxena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2020

I stayed at the theme hotel befor a day and here all of services was very excellent . Front desk Mr.Sardar singh is very helpfull and other staff also . Food is very testy and service under proper hygeine.
I am very thankful to the staff who are fighting at every level to keep safe guest as well as for themselves .
Thanks Team The Theme .
Warm Regards

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Harshgu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Theme Jaipur, General Manager at The Theme, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2020

Dear Valuable Guest,

It is such a pleasure for my team and I to receive your encouraging feedback from your recent stay with us. Indeed we are taking all the precautions to make our guest's stay safe and hygienic. We thank you for appreciating the same.

My team and I are very happy to know that you felt well-looked after and liked our services and hospitality.

We once again thank you for your kind feedback and looking forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

Kindest Regards,

Vardan Saxena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2020 via mobile

Nice property near to Jaipur Airport. I was stay here for 2 nights. And Thanks for Mr. Manish Tyagi. He was arranged everything for me.
I will recommend to all friends if you visit to Jaipur and stay here. Rooftop restaurant is also very nice at Evening time.

Thanks Mr. Tyagi.

Best wishes

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank discoverytajindia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Theme Jaipur, General Manager at The Theme, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2020


Dear Valued Guest,

It is very much pleasing for me and my team to know that your recent stay with us met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay wholeheartedly.

I am thankful to you for giving us an opportunity to be at your service and looking forward to many more such opportunities..

Kindest Regards

Vardan Saxena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews