We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (510)
Filter reviews
510 results
Traveller rating
301
122
52
11
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
122
52
11
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews historical palace blue coriander mr himanshu clean lobby industrial visit helpful person value for money local market front office food quality is good tourist places housekeeping staff house keeping business trip morning breakfast excellent stay room service
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 510 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Hotel LordsPlaza very nice hotel and house keeping very good. Mr Govind and Mr jitendra very helpful boy.brak fast very testy and room was well menten special bathroom clean front desk Mr Avadhesh very good knowledgeable person. Thanks Mr Himanshu you have a good team and well mentan property. I will come back again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lalit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Dear Guest. Namaskar from Lords plaza Jaipur. Thank you for your comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. warm Regards Jitendra Sharma General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

My experience at Lords Plaza was great. The service is fast and efficiently done. The food is awesome and it offers everything you need. The rooms are well ventilated and spacious. The parking lot is also well maintained and its also free. Overall my experience was great and everyone should visit there. All staff very cool and co operative Mr himanshu very nice person. Mr Avadhesh very good staff at front office. I come back again with family . Thanks Lords Plaza.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ramesh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear Guest. Namaskar from Lords plaza Jaipur. Thank you for your comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. warm Regards Jitendra Sharma General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

I loved the hotel! Rooms are very spacious and neat and bed is neatly done. Front side room view is awesome and the interiors are brilliantly done. Lobby in the hotel which is also really good. In all. Plus it's situated in centre of Jaipur, so everything is nearby which is a great plus point.
If you enjoy street food then you can have that at backside of hotel. Sms hospital is famous for it! Mr Himanshu very good manager. Mr Avadhesh very good person and very politely and good guide for hotel.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RadheyS39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear Guest. Namaskar from Lords plaza Jaipur. Thank you for your comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. warm Regards Jitendra Sharma General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

Overall everything was fine,I was on a business tour for one night only,and could not enjoy the property per se,but good experience overall.
Nothing as such,it was all positives and no negative.It seems like old is gold.Staff was courtous and we'll mannered.Make the entrance glass door and lobby very nice reception desk mr avadhesh veru good guides ana mr Himanshu very very best persoon for hotel business, thanks mr Himanshu

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Anil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

Thanks mr Himanshu ji for my stay was better with my friends he told me about that hotel was 5star and staff was very excellent and professional. Avadhesh from reception person was good guider. My friends say that thankyou for choss hotel great services. We come back again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank VijayM1227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews