We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
139
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
139
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2018

Supyar Mahal exceeded our expectations.The rooms are pleasant and big.They serve the best and tasty Indian food. Every one in family was very attentive, courteous and polite. Free WiFi . We will definitely return there!

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank davidrosa1979dr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Supyar Mahal is best Safe and Amazing stay in Jaipur. The most comfortable place if you are traveling alone, not only good for single but for couples as well as family as they are are having three cute kids who entertain you the most. Rooms and services are the best...... just one word is AMAZING!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Renu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 June 2017

I had the opportunity to stay at Supyar Mahal in Jaipur for two nights. It was a great experience! I could be in contact with the family that is very friendly and sympathetic. The bedroom is cozy and also the furniture has a good quality. I really recommend to stay there.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank 733eduardaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 May 2017

Supyar Mahal has a relaxing garden where you can have breakfast, lunch or dinner, or just relax after a fast day of sightseeing and shopping in the city. Regarding the Family, all are very effective and correct, everyday room cleaning service. The rooms simply furnished, but have all the necessary amenities for a good stay in Jaipur. The location of supyar mahal also very good, very close to the local bazaars and market. Totally recommended for a nice and safe stay in Jaipur.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mireia t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 May 2017

Supyar Mahal is undoubtedly the best place to stay in Jaipur. Apart from clean, quiet, pleasant and safe, it has the advantage of being very accessible and of being attended by a generous family and very friendly. Breakfast is excellent. No doubt -The best place!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anthany R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews