We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Allaboutrenu
Jaipur, India

Safe and Amazing stay in Jaipur

Review of Supyar Mahal
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Nov 2017
Supyar Mahal is best Safe and Amazing stay in Jaipur. The most comfortable place if you are traveling alone, not only good for single but for couples as well as family as they are are having three cute kids who entertain you the most. Rooms and services are the best...... just one word is AMAZING!
Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
₹4,069
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₹4,760
  • Agoda.com
    ₹3,318
  • Algotels
    ₹4,999
4.6 km from Supyar Mahal
Free parking
Pool
₹3,189
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • StayForLong
    ₹3,921
  • Agoda.com
    ₹2,622
  • Trip.com
    ₹2,655
4.0 km from Supyar Mahal
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹2,073
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₹2,901
  • Agoda.com
    ₹1,823
  • Expedia.com
    ₹3,439
4.4 km from Supyar Mahal
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹3,525
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₹4,062
  • Agoda.com
    ₹3,246
  • Vio.com
    ₹3,246
4.2 km from Supyar Mahal
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹2,996
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₹3,618
  • Agoda.com
    ₹1,849
  • Trip.com
    ₹3,469
17.8 km from Supyar Mahal
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹10,880
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
    ₹15,582
  • Agoda.com
    ₹9,812
  • MakeMyTrip
    ₹14,094
35.8 km from Supyar Mahal
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹1,798
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Hotels.com
    ₹6,450
  • Agoda.com
    ₹1,656
  • StayForLong
5.6 km from Supyar Mahal
Free Wifi
Free parking
Party Lawns
₹5,259
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₹6,728
  • Vio.com
    ₹3,655
  • Expedia.com
    ₹6,747
11.7 km from Supyar Mahal
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹7,638
Fully refundable
Enroll free for lower prices
  • Booking.com
    ₹7,249
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹7,090
  • Expedia.com
    ₹7,250
9.4 km from Supyar Mahal
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹36,816
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    ₹36,816
  • Trip.com
    ₹33,447
  • Booking.com
    ₹36,816
7.1 km from Supyar Mahal
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Jaipur
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
140
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
140
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2017

I had the opportunity to stay at Supyar Mahal in Jaipur for two nights. It was a great experience! I could be in contact with the family that is very friendly and sympathetic. The bedroom is cozy and also the furniture has a good quality. I really recommend to stay there.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank 733eduardaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 May 2017

Supyar Mahal has a relaxing garden where you can have breakfast, lunch or dinner, or just relax after a fast day of sightseeing and shopping in the city. Regarding the Family, all are very effective and correct, everyday room cleaning service. The rooms simply furnished, but have all the necessary amenities for a good stay in Jaipur. The location of supyar mahal also very good, very close to the local bazaars and market. Totally recommended for a nice and safe stay in Jaipur.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mireia t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 May 2017

Supyar Mahal is undoubtedly the best place to stay in Jaipur. Apart from clean, quiet, pleasant and safe, it has the advantage of being very accessible and of being attended by a generous family and very friendly. Breakfast is excellent. No doubt -The best place!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anthany R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 April 2017

Supyar Mahal is a perfect guest house for anyone who wants to know Indian culture. It is a perfect place to stay with very friendly family, fantastic services and charming rooms. It is an oasis of tranquility. Highly recommended for anyone visiting Jaipur.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank toni j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 April 2017

Abhi and his family welcomed us with much attention and affection from the first day. We stayed 3nights at home and felt like family. A very friendly family and attentive to any need we had. It's a very clean place, sheets, towels, bathroom, room, and common areas. Breakfast and dinner was very rich.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank joseppujol1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Indian-Hitch-Hiker, Manager at Supyar Mahal, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2017

Dear Jose,

Thank you very much for your excellent and motivating review. These positive reviews keeps us going and helps us putting our best efforts in giving you wonderful memories of Jaipur.

Hope to see you again in future.

Best Regards

Abhilash

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews