We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Booking.com
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
mireia t
Barcelona, Spain

Totally recommended for a nice and safe stay in Jaipur

Review of Supyar Mahal
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 6 May 2017
Supyar Mahal has a relaxing garden where you can have breakfast, lunch or dinner, or just relax after a fast day of sightseeing and shopping in the city. Regarding the Family, all are very effective and correct, everyday room cleaning service. The rooms simply furnished, but have all the necessary amenities for a good stay in Jaipur. The location of supyar mahal also very good, very close to the local bazaars and market. Totally recommended for a nice and safe stay in Jaipur.
Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Priceline
₹3,138
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₹3,920
  • Agoda.com
    ₹2,730
  • Expedia.com
    ₹4,504
4.4 km from Supyar Mahal
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₹4,760
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    ₹3,723
  • Vio.com
    ₹3,475
  • Hotels.com
    ₹4,284
4.6 km from Supyar Mahal
Free parking
Pool
Priceline
₹2,851
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₹4,586
  • Vio.com
    ₹2,626
  • Agoda.com
    ₹2,626
4.2 km from Supyar Mahal
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₹6,160
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    ₹6,160
  • Agoda.com
    ₹5,444
  • Expedia.com
    ₹6,160
10.1 km from Supyar Mahal
Free parking
Pool
Hyatt.com
₹8,087
Fully refundable
Enroll free for lower prices
  • Booking.com
    ₹7,676
  • Hotels.com
    ₹7,676
  • Expedia.com
    ₹7,675
9.4 km from Supyar Mahal
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
₹11,934
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    ₹11,033
  • MakeMyTrip
    ₹9,958
  • Hotels.com
    ₹11,033
0.5 km from Supyar Mahal
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
₹5,260
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₹6,279
  • Vio.com
    ₹4,029
  • Expedia.com
    ₹9,026
11.7 km from Supyar Mahal
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₹44,250
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    ₹44,250
  • Agoda.com
    ₹39,797
  • Priceline
    ₹44,250
7.1 km from Supyar Mahal
Free parking
Pool
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Agoda.com
    ₹1,333
  • StayForLong
  • ZenHotels.com
5.6 km from Supyar Mahal
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₹6,664
  • Agoda.com
    ₹2,010
  • Trip.com
17.8 km from Supyar Mahal
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Jaipur
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
140
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
140
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2017

Supyar Mahal is undoubtedly the best place to stay in Jaipur. Apart from clean, quiet, pleasant and safe, it has the advantage of being very accessible and of being attended by a generous family and very friendly. Breakfast is excellent. No doubt -The best place!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anthany R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 April 2017

Supyar Mahal is a perfect guest house for anyone who wants to know Indian culture. It is a perfect place to stay with very friendly family, fantastic services and charming rooms. It is an oasis of tranquility. Highly recommended for anyone visiting Jaipur.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank toni j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 April 2017

Abhi and his family welcomed us with much attention and affection from the first day. We stayed 3nights at home and felt like family. A very friendly family and attentive to any need we had. It's a very clean place, sheets, towels, bathroom, room, and common areas. Breakfast and dinner was very rich.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank joseppujol1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Indian-Hitch-Hiker, Manager at Supyar Mahal, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2017

Dear Jose,

Thank you very much for your excellent and motivating review. These positive reviews keeps us going and helps us putting our best efforts in giving you wonderful memories of Jaipur.

Hope to see you again in future.

Best Regards

Abhilash

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017

Stayed two nights at Supyar Mahal in Delhi with my husband.Clean and big rooms in a quiet area near Vaishali nagar.The entire family was very friendly incluing three childrens.I would definitely recommend Supyar Mahal, if you are looking for a more quiet, budget-friendly.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Monica s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Indian-Hitch-Hiker, Owner at Supyar Mahal, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2017

Dear Monica,

Thank you very much for your Amazing review. Your review is really important for us. Your feedback keep us the good work going. WE hope to see you again in near future.

best Regards

Abhilash

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017

Wonderful and big room with lots of light, airy, spacious and spotlessly clean with delicious meals ! We really felt safe at the Supyar Mahal. Supyar Mahal is managed by the family Highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ruby J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Indian-Hitch-Hiker, Owner at Supyar Mahal, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2017

Dear Ruby,

Greetings from Supyar Mahal!

I don't have words to Thank you for your review regarding your experience and stay at the Supyar Mahal. Customer service is really important for us and we always try to make sure that we are doing our best. Here the team of Supyar Mahal would like to say a big THANK YOU for your stay and review.

Best Regards

Abhilash

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews