We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$20
Booking.com$20
Travelocity$19
Hotels.com$19
Tripadvisor$19
FindHotel$19
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (646)
Filter reviews
646 results
Traveller rating
328
228
61
15
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
328
228
61
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews home away from home old city rooms are spacious comfortable stay jai ambience mr warmth
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 646 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2020

Disgusting hotel they don't change bedding service very poor infact no service if you have to have tea or anything we have to take it yourself to room as their are no waiters what I feLt their concentration is much on foreigners for them no rules atleast we didn't like it .I would not recommend.The owner is also very irritating.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Aadibhan1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2020

The hotel may be a few minutes from the pink city but is more than made up for by the staff. The owner,Pushpendra, welcomes everybody personally and tells them a little bit about its history. The staff are exceptional and will do anything to be helpful. The breakfast is very good with a wide variety of food and you can have as much as you like. The hotel itself is full of interesting memrobelia that just adds to the charm of the place. All in all a superb hotel for the price.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Navigator593368
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2020 via mobile

What a stay. Too short. From polo tickets to brisk early morning walks, this is how to see the real Jaipur. Kudos to Pushpendra and his crack team, who took care of us from A to Z.

We will definitely be back, but in the meantime, don't miss out - leave the Rambagh for drinks and head straight to Jaipur Inn for a centrally located, eccentrically maintained oasis of peace.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jurassienmohyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 December 2019

From the moment I arrived I was impressed with this hotel. It's extremely inviting and the amount of wonderful aesthetics keep this hotel fun and cozy! I was very impressed with the plant life and all the activities offered. The lobby was fun and inviting, felt very social and had a great atmosphere. I loved the rooms and the views. I highly recommend this hotel.

Room tip: High up is great as the views are phenomenal!
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank travelagentbrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 December 2019 via mobile

I was lucky enough to stay at Jaipur Inn as part of my G Adventures tour. The accomodation was great and the hospitality of the staff was amazing. I would highly recommend Jaipur Inn for your stay in Jaipur

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Portia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews